NFTz are falling!

9 34
Avatar for Rupanshu-kumar
1 year ago

Take a look at the price fall in NFT EFTs in last two days.

As a beginner in trading , I'm not good in making strategy in investment and i always end up making investment mostly in shitcoin. But when I come to here to about NFT EFTs , I might think that these gonna be a good investment in a short term for a day trader like me and i end up investing in many of those nft type coin such as [ HIBAYC, HIMAYC, HIPUNKS ] .

What is NFT EFTs?

In simple worlds, they the fractional shares of any NFTs. NFT EFT is a security that tracks an index of NFT- related stocks. They are very recent development that started in 2014 and gained popularity in 2017 and in 2021 they really took off .

As of me, I think that are a solution of so many problems in the NFTs marketplace, where their is so high amount to get access of market place such as Opensea, that now has been reduce after the Blur overtake Opensea and make it simpler for investing fir investor. But still it's hard for so many day traders that dont have enough money like me invest in a promising project, because it easy to invest in shit projects, but hard to buy a popular nfts, that is why NFT EFTs help to buy NFT in fractional share and less amount.

High drop in NFT EFTs price

From last two days the price of such token is high from their normal price but suddenly after a long pump they got a record drop in their prices lesser than their estimate. I'm kinda sad because all my token are now estimate almost nothing but as of new year I'm still thinking for a pump in the market for that token.

Residual income :

Kucoin : Crypto exchange platform

Publish0x :Read to Earn Crypto

3Fit : Walk to Earn Crypto

(Use my username - rupanshu as referral while registering to get free $5 as gift.)

Follow me on Publish0x: Rupanshu kumar

If you like this article , and want more awesome content like this plz don't forget to hit a like 👍 and follow button .

That's for today guys, see you soon.

Thanks for reading.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Avatar for Rupanshu-kumar
1 year ago

Comments

I haven't tried NFT yet! I should start exploring it.

BTW, write a brief bio (change the default "No bio yet ..") on your ReadCash profile.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If you don't mind can u plz help me to get authorship on publish0x cause there system is not even Responsding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't understand your point on publish0x. Can you elaborate, please?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah , my social skills are lit. But I'm saying that publish0x team don't even respond to my articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

publish0x team doesn't respond. It is the reader who responds (comment).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sir I'm saying that their team don't respond on my articles that i send them via email to examine and granting me authorship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anybody can join publish0x and publish articles. I joined and published from day one. No need to send anybody an email and ask for authorship!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, sir the system has changed now every user need to apply to become an author .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay. It is a new publication policy of publish0x.

$ 0.00
1 year ago