How I lost my reading habits!

0 20
Avatar for Rupanshu-kumar
1 year ago

Take a look at my past life mistakes that's basically fail me.

As a teenager , and a beginner their are lots of distraction that makes me lose focus and start doing those activities that made me lose in a long run, that now I'm realising are bad for me and for everyone else whom is looking to gain an amazing habit of reading.

I have read many books mostly relates about human behavior and attitude such as Atomic habits by James Clear, Attitude is everything by Jeff Keller and many more. I like how the author describe their life as a lesson and example for readers to gain and grow from their content that basically provides value in a ong run for every reader like me.

One my favorite is James Clear 's Atomic habits that how he face a lot of difficulties and problems in life that can easily break a man mentally and physically but he overcome every barrier and become a successful writer by just starting so small.

Reading is so important in life that everyone must read a book in his lifetime not like me who just lost interest because of battle royale games, Now anyone who also don't like reading can get the content throw many Audio App just like audible etc

Residual income :

Kucoin : Crypto exchange platform

Publish0x :Read to Earn Crypto

3Fit : Walk to Earn Crypto

(Use my username - rupanshu as referral while registering to get free 50 coins as gift.)

If you like this post, plz don't forget to hit a like 👍 and follow button .

That's for today guys, see you soon.

Thanks for reading.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rupanshu-kumar
1 year ago

Comments