How do I lose everything in crypto?

1 27
Avatar for Rupanshu-kumar
11 months ago

Look at how I lost everything I had in my day trading wallet.

Just as normal for a beginner, I'm still trading with little knowledge and other people's research and have lost over a month's pocket money that I got by doing so much struggle with my family (usually crying).Nothing I'm a beginner, but I know I'm going to make a profit or increase in my pocket money, not in my portfolio, because I know I'm never going to make it that soon.

As a teenager, most of my time is spent on social media, where I see hundreds of entrepreneurs making money, usually passive income for my age, or, as my locality is so centred on me, as soon as they come to know I'm still completing a course and not achieving anything, they become a camera for a reality show in my life.

Just like some memes that I used to laugh at, they laugh at me, and to remind myself, I also laugh.

But I don't care that much; those kinds of things make me more motivated towards my future and career.

If you like this article , and want more awesome content like this plz don't forget to hit a like 👍 and follow button .

That's for today guys, see you soon.

Thanks for reading.

 

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rupanshu-kumar
11 months ago

Comments