A Date with Exams and Crypto!

0 20
Avatar for Rupanshu-kumar
11 months ago

Hello guys!

As you all know, I'm a beginner and a noob in the web 3.0 world and am still learning the basics about it. My crypto is not that good to share; all of my investments just end up in shitcoins, but still, I'm here learning new things, and after the end of a blockade, a new blockade emerges. Yes, you guessed it right: exams.

 

As a student, most of my time has been spent attending college and completing assignments. After that, arranging time for other things is next to impossible. There are several things a student should think about and work on for their upcoming future, including their jobs, future investments, and plans, but the education system I'm up against makes it next to impossible for you to get a job or any other work.

 

Finally, after a hectic day of preparation, my first exams are done, and I have plenty of time (so-called) to start other things like movies and series (naa, just kidding) and learning new things about blockchain and the web 3.0 world.

 

I'm curious about future trading, Ethereum stalking, and the Shanghai update; I'm currently working on them while writing this blog. I was also looking for news that I missed during that time. Ah, that's so much talking! I know you are bored 😑, so take it easy, guys.

 

 

 Residual income :

3Fit : Walk to Earn Crypto

(Use my username - rupanshu as referral while registering to get free $5 as gift.)

Kucoin : Crypto exchange platform

Publish0x :Read to Earn Crypto

Follow me on Publish0x: Rupanshu kumar

If you like this article , and want more awesome content like this plz don't forget to hit a like 👍 and follow button .

That's for today guys, see you soon.

Thanks for reading.

 

 

 

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rupanshu-kumar
11 months ago

Comments