Love stor of Nilambur gahin

0 14
Avatar for Rumelchow
3 years ago

Nilambur_gahine

Episode - 13
.
2:45 p.m. The bus came and stopped in front of a hotel. Leaving all the bags on the bus, I got off the bus one by one. There was a yard in front of the hotel. The whole tie was raw, that is, filled with high and low soil. It was not ripe. Due to which some parts, especially small and big grass bushes can be seen. And as soon as we got there, we all stood up. Looking back and forth, we saw three more of our buses phased out. In which our bus was number two. In the meantime, instructions came from the sirs to divide the members of each bus into two parts. If the first part is eaten, the second part will come and eat. And those who have finished eating should go straight to the bus. This is how the activities will continue. As if there is no chaos. Even though our bus was number two, the term of our bus was read as per the instructions of the sirs. So we were all walking and talking. Suddenly I realized that there is no sea around. Looking back and forth, I saw the sea on the opposite side of the road. Sitting inside a tong shop doing something. But he is not alone, there is someone next to him. But it is not clear who is there. Unfamiliar place so I didn't go alone anymore, I took Osman with me to the other side of the road. As he approached the tong shop, his legs stopped. Both eyes filled with full breasts. One day Samudra said to me, 'I will never do a good deed in secret. That is the happiness. Achieving the satisfaction of the Creator. '
As soon as I remembered the word, I quickly walked away with Osman. I did not want the sea to see us and deprive us of the touch of happiness we get from our actions. However, I realized that the sea was already floating in the sea of ​​invisible happiness by looking at the sea with a steady gaze and a thin line of smile while handing food to the old beggar next to her. And I didn't want to sacrifice that laughter at all .So I went back and concentrated on other words. But the mind was drawn to that thin line of laughter in the sea.
After an hour, we were called inside the hotel. Of course, the sea also came in the middle. So I quickly went inside the hotel as soon as I got the call. Within ten minutes everyone got up to eat fast food. Although we have been eaten quickly as a result of chasing the sirs. The sirs paid the hotel bill and told the driver, 'It's a waste of time for this lunch break. It will not stop anywhere else. Go straight to Cox's Bazar and stop. '
The driver also shook his head and left the bus.
It's been an hour since the bus left. But there is no talk between me and the sea. That's like I'm sitting in a daze. I am drowning in loneliness with my eyes closed. And the sea is immersed in the beauty of nature. No one will say when they see us that we are two lovers. Even saying friend will be difficult! Absolutely inconsistent. Stranger, unfamiliar.
Omni said from the side of the sea as soon as he fell asleep.
"I went to the other side of the road with difficulty, but why not Eli in front? You know, when I go out, my eyes are always on you. So why did I try in vain to hide myself?"
I blinked my eyes and said,
"You said there is no such thing as a good deed. You have to do it in secret. So I let you stay hidden."
Samudra didn't say anything else, just stared at my face. On the other hand, I did not pay attention to the view of the sea and went to sleep in the land of sleep.
.
9:43 p.m. The bus came and stopped in front of a hotel. Whose name was Hotel Algae. As beautiful as the name is, the hotel was just as beautiful to look at. We looked around the hotel. Especially me, Sara Afroza. Because this is the first time we have come to such a hifi place without family. We have never seen the hotel 'H' before. I heard in public that the hotel was quite old. Built around 60-70s. But observing the exterior and interior sides of the hotel was not the way to understand it. It looks like a brand new hotel. So the desire to look around became stronger. Although I didn't go far, I saw it from close range. In the meantime, Sir said, "No more going out today. We had to make a 14-hour journey. Now everyone needs a rest.So now everyone will go to their respective rooms and come back down fresh. To dinner. Everything will be told at the hotel and you will serve dinner as soon as you arrive. Because I have to get up very early again tomorrow morning. To watch the sunrise in the waves of the sea. Do you all understand me? "
As soon as we all said 'G sir' together, the sirs proceeded towards the hotel. He took the room key and distributed it among us. He shifted every three people to one room. Like Barber, I, Sara and Afroza read together. And Samudra, Osman, Tamim in another room. We were in room number 203 and the seas were 204. But nothing happened between us. I went to his room in silence.
.
2 o'clock at night. Sara, Afroza are both sleeping comfortably. And I'm leaning against the easy chair on the balcony, trying in vain to multiply the stars twinkling in the countless winding paths of the sky. Of course, I can't get more than three or four. There are innumerable scribbled stars in it, tears on the dam. The combination of the two eyes has become completely blurred. However, I am not the bride to accept that rate. Repeatedly wiping away the tears, they started doing absurd things like Guna. But even then the sound of show waves jumping to the shore of the waves of the ocean stood tied with tears. Every word pierced my chest like a needle. The middle of the chest was tingling. Everything was floating in front of my eyes, starting from walking along the sea. Every event filled with a mixture of joys and sorrows was peeking into the closed room of the mind. I couldn't sit still. Hands and feet were numb. The head was tingling. So I quickly left the balcony and went home. I installed the balcony door. As if the maya-filled call of the sea could not touch my ears.
.
5 o'clock in the morning. I am standing on the beach wrapped in a thin shawl. It is not cold in Ahamri, but it is hot in Cox's Bazar towards the end of the year. However, I wore a shawl so that I could not reach the veil. On the one hand, everyone was leaving, on the other hand, Sara and Afroza were chasing. So it was not time to open the bag and look for the scarfIn the meanwhile, the time of sunrise was so narrow that the smoke from the hands and mouth was far away and I did not get a chance to comb it on my head. As a result, you have to pull the random hair and throw it on the beach. As soon as I woke up, I was in such a hurry and my mood got very badBut that spoiled mood is refreshed by the view of the uninhabited dawn beach scene. For five minutes we all seemed to stop. Silence seemed to surround us. But in the midst of this silence, everyone seemed to get a touch of endless happiness. That is why he has bathed his eyes in the sound of the waves of the sea.
Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally. Someone is enjoying the clear crystal clear water. So someone is anxious to find a match between the sunrise and the steps of each wave in the sea. Just as anxiously I was looking for myself. Suddenly the sea came and stood beside me. As soon as the thin waves of the sea hit the feet, the sea said,
"Do you know the real reason why the waves of the sea slow down its movement and hit the shore?"
"What?"
"The deep waves of the sea coming from distant lands do not allow the immature sand particles to float away, because these sand particles are the lifeblood of the seaA place to breathe with the breath of the sea. If this sand particle is removed, he will gather in whose chest? Who will breathe a sigh of relief? That is why the sea never comes ashore with heavy waves. Bringing a wave of thin texture only touches his breath of relief. "
Yusra smiled and said,
"The lifeless Samudra Rao understands the importance of his breathing of relief. But despite having a soul, you do not understand t

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rumelchow
3 years ago

Comments