A romantic story

0 18
Avatar for Rumelchow
3 years ago

Madhavi and Rahad got married today. The marriage took place with the consent of the family. No one knows anyone. Don't know Everyone stays in the living room at 12 o'clock at night. Rahad went to the living room. The door closed. Madhabi is supposed to sit on the ghat. But not there. Rahad looked around. But nowhere. Her chest is shaking with fear. Home filled guests. If it reaches anyone's ears, the wife has fled the living room. Then there will be no respect. Sitting on the sofa wondering where the girl is?

Suddenly Madhabi came out from inside the door curtain. He came to Rahad and said,

- Are you scared?

- What is this? Does the wife ever play hide and seek at night?

- Then how do I hear, baby?

- Do I feel like a 6-month-old baby?

- Ha ha ha! Have you eaten, baby?

- Where to greet the feet! I would say don't stay. Without that you are joking with me.

- Hello! Listen- I'm not the girl of the previous era! I will greet you with that leg.

- What is the past and the present? On the night of Basar, the wife will greet the son-in-law. This is all over Bangladesh.

- I can't say bro salute. If you wish, you can stay in the living room or go out.

- Naujubillah! Chee chee chee.

- Why do this? What's so bad about seeing me?

- I don't want to see. Can sleep in peace. I went.

- Where are you going tonight?

- I'll go wherever I want! Any problems for you?

- Listen! He brought me a pack of cigarettes. I don't smoke all day.

- God! What sin have I committed? Because of which you are punishing me so much!

- This bro please don't mind! If you want you can sleep next to me.

- I don't want to, brother! You can sleep in peace.

- You don't want to sleep? Your father will sleep.

- Why is this girl teasing me? Why did you take my father's name again? You know how respectable my father is.

- I will not do these things in front of me. Whatever I say will be OK.

- Are you the daughter of a minister or the daughter of a minister? That should scare you. You have to be silent for fear.

- Shut up! Now come and sleep next to me.

- I can't. I will not sleep with you. Can kill in the middle of the night.

- What the heck! Someone killed his son-in-law?

- You're a hooligan! You don't believe me brother.

- Do I have a licensed pistol?

- No, no! I'm coming to your side.

- That's my goal, son-in-law. Come a little closer. Hold me tight.

- It would not be right to catch the coronavirus in the country now.

- Don't carry the virus in the country, but don't carry it inside us.

- It can't be said. May be in you.

- Shut up! Now tell me what do you do? My parents didn't give me a chance to talk to you. That's why I don't know anything.

- I work in a bank.

- How much is the salary?

- 30 thousand rupees. But why?

- Why? Give me the salary money.

- Why should I give you my job salary?

- I'll give it to your wife.

- I'm sorry!

- The pistol.

- No need to get out. I will pay all the money.

- Good boy.

- Now tell me how much love you have in life?

- Say what! Is love before marriage?

- Remember! You are a fool then. At least 4/5 hours of love was needed before marriage.

- I did. I have made two loves together. Double timing.

- Then why did you lie?

- Sorry.

- You don't have to say sorry! Hold your ears and get up 10 times.

- In the middle of the night, the wife catches the son-in-law by the ear! If someone makes a video and makes it viral.

- There's nobody here but you and me. Who will make the video?

- Friends said C.C. I would like a camera. If attached. But it will go viral.

- Bokaram, where is the CC camera?

- Maybe hiding!

- Shut up and listen.

- 1/2/3/4 ..

- Come on.

- Why?

- Why should I live again.

- I don't know how to live.

- You don't have to know.

Then, Madhavi embraced the relief. And he whispered in my ear, I will burn like this every day. And I will caress you in the middle of the night

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rumelchow
3 years ago

Comments