Newbies

2 11
Avatar for Rukhsar14
3 years ago

Hello Everyone... I hope you will be fine and enjoying good days of your life. No matter this year was a dumb experience for our life but still we have a complete life ahead. We should live it in the way life desires from us. We should know about the rules and regulations of life.

I am a newbie here and my friend invited me to this platform. I want to earn because of my knowledge. I am an MBBS doctor and I Will keep coordination with you people. I am an undergraduate and I need your support.

I belong to a middle class family and I assure you people that I will keep working for myself and this platform. It is like my oath. I will share my all content here. I hope you will love my content.

I don't know much about the rules and regulations of this platform. I will share my interests and regarding personal growth. My posts are full of inspirational words. If you will focus on a few words you will not realize the whole meaning.

You would have to understand the whole posts and I hope you will love my content. I am proud to join you. I need your lovely feedback and after that I will start working continuously.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I also just started few days ago. I can't wait to read your contents. Keep writing. You have my support! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. Together we can grow indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago