Ruhi's Click#2

7 9
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty

Assalamualaikum,Take my love all of my readcasher friend..

Here I am @Ruhi_ ..How are you guys?I hope all are good by the grace of Almighty Allah😍.I also definitely fine because of Allah and also because of your love.😍

Today I am showing to you my photographs which is click by my smart phone...I like to do photography because it is my hobby.I am very passionate for my photography...Hope guys you are enjoy my photography.. Let's see my today's photographs 😊😊😊

( it is edited my brother πŸ’πŸ’,only the 3rd one)

If you like my photography then don't forget to subscribed be and also leave a like comment kindly.Because your one like,comment encourage me a lot..CZ I am the Newbie this platform...

Thanks to all of you to read my article πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Oriyanura66
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

beautiful photoshoot... sob guloi onk sundor hoyeche... tobe 3rd ta ki flower...eta chinsi na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear from the bottom of my heart..The 3rd one name I don't know.But it blooms in the water..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh i see...thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.. you're most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago