My art❤️Pencil Sketch

5 22
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty

Assalamoalaikum,

I am @Ruhi_..How are you guys?I hope all are good by the grace of almighty...I also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah..

Today i am presenting an art which is my favourite and doing it by myself...i hope all are you enjoy my Art😍😍Let's see it

❤️❤️Illusion ❤️❤️

Medium : pencil sketch

I would like to invite my sir @RogerVer.If you don't mind please tell me how was it? Hope are your are good by the grace of Almighty.. May allah bless you sir @RogerVer 😇

If you like my article then don't forget to

Subscribe

★like

★comment

No more today it's your @Ruhi_

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Outstanding sis...😍😍 You are really a creative person... Keep it up dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so amazing dear😍😍It's a really so creative art dear..Have you any course of it dear?Please tell me i would like to learn this type of art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear i learn art...Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart dear ❣️❣️You encourage me lot😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago