My art: Feelings of love, dedicate to @ErdoganTalk Sir

7 31
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone,

Once again I am @Ruhi_i How are you?hope all are good by the grace of Almighty πŸ’I also little bit.Today I am showing my art .I would like to dedicate this art my honorable sir @ErdoganTalk ...I don't know how am I doing.. Please sir guide me if anything wrong my art.. Let's see my art.

Bonding of LoveπŸ’

someone- what is love?

Me - Love is a choice of feelings.

Someone - What kind of feelings?

Me - Its a heavenly feeling.

Someone - how do you khow that?

Me - Nothing concrete. You just know that right away.πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

If you like my art then don't forget to subscribed me..and also leave a like and comment .. Because your one comment and like encouraged me to do something new and better...

Thank you so much my honorable @ErdoganTalk sir...

Thanks to all of you πŸ’πŸ’

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sucha outstanding drawing... seriously..liked it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊... Keep supporting each other 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding art dear😍😍😍I also quite disappointed because @ErdoganTalk sir maybe doesn't see your article.. It's her/his great achievement that someone dedicate to her article because of @ErdoganTalk sir😍😍God bless you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment dear..I am glad to know that you liked my art🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The combination of your art & writing is really heart touching.. Keep it up..πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear... It means a lot 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago