Flowers (nature)Photography πŸ’

4 48
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone,I am @Ruhi_ how are you all?hope all are good by the grace of Almighty Allah.I also fine little bit.

Today I am here to a good news.My honorable sir @aminul organized a contest which is photography..I am definitely participate this contest..if you are interest to participate this contest then follow sir link:-

https://read.cash/@aminul/photography-contest-2726095b

Thanks a lot sir @aminul for giving us this type of opportunity πŸ’

Though I don't know what's the name of this flower name.But my native village it is known as Throns Flower.i am so happy to click this flower photographs..This flower save itself and deduct the all harmful insect.I hope you enjoy my photographs sir @aminul

This flower name also I don't know.it was click by my sister..she is a good photogher.. this white flower indicate that they are so beautiful at bunch.. it's look so amazing.. that's why I thought why not this share my contestπŸ’

I also don't know this flower name..I seen it always roadside and native rural area.its looking so beautiful as usual.. though I don't know what's the name of this flower but I love to share and click it.because it's also a natural partπŸ’

This flower looks so beautiful..I also don't know the name of this flower.. actually I don't know anyone name.. Yello w is my favorite one.thats why I attached that flower more.

πŸ’""I have come to the nature after getting tired of finding myself.i can't remember when I met the word fascination,I feel that my eyes are stuck by looking at the nature.I understand the fascination that this flower has full of beauty.""πŸ’

If you like my article then don't forget to__

#Subscribe

#like

#comment

It's your @Ruhi_

Assalamualaikum all of you

7
$ 0.85
$ 0.50 from @aminul
$ 0.32 from @Subha_Suhi
$ 0.03 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. And congratulations to your for your winning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.😍..you are really a good photographer dear.. I always like your all the photographs... Take love dear.. πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How nice your photography. You are really talent. keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanna be Your student ... ☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago