Anger and Love have no limit This choice is yours๐Ÿ˜Š

15 61
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty

Hello,

It's @Ruhi_ hope all are good.Here is my another article ๐Ÿ˜Š

Some things may not be good for everyone. I have heard my friends say that if I make love, I will do it with girls aged 15+ and 20- because at this age of emotion, a girl can be easily caught in love, a lot of things she does emotionally.

But you can't easily fall in love with a 22-year-old girl because the girl understands a little bit of reality and won't hold your hand in a hurry.

Do you know why relationships don't work out nowadays? Because everyone falls in love with the unemployed, the established boys are old.

You can't think of all the bad girls in the company of a bad girl! Again, the boys do not wash basil leaves!

Society is about good and evil. You are committing suicide for a love but you lack nothing.

Look at the boy on the side of the road, Gula, who has been collecting plastic all day and returning home with a smile on his face at the end of the day with 30-50 rupees.

Enjoy life Love yourself. Love the family! Life does not stop for anyone.

If you like my article don't forget to subscribed me and also like,comment me.thanks to read my article ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So beautifully modified you thought dear...I am really impressed to your this articles ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—Keep it up dear i hope you will be a good member for this platform๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.. It's a great pleasure for me that all of are have me so many love and gave support...๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's seems true, but be careful in having a relationship under 18 years old because here in the Philippines you can be filed a case Child Abuse or black mail by this younhster.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes know it know it very well...Thanks for your valuable comment dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's very good article about love & anger... keep it up, waiting your next article ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜I hope you enjoy my article ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜keep supporting me always ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article rohi. i prefer love between love and anger. anger is not good for mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.. Thanks a lot for your valuable comment๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes right....these both have the power to change life....one in positive way and other in negative......thanks for depicting in such a way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sister๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šyou opinion is right.My heartiest thanks to you sister๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure sister๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago