The blue sky☺

2 27
Avatar for Ruhan
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Ruhan
empty
empty
empty

The sky blurts. I glutted up with the lump. I glimpsed almost all of the flowers in our home, peninsula, flippers, flowers, pancreas, pancreas, pancreas, etc. etc. The End of my father's Zee is not good, I went on a sudden roof

Today, I've seen a lot of new leaves and flowers coming to the trees. Yeah, now it's spring in the south, where I'm a worm at the first-year Bangla department. Sometimes the plant blooms blooms, but the fate is so much concerned with this flower. Who knows what I'm going to give this flowers in my life

I said, "What's Ju doing? You know I'm not a good friend today, I didn't have a good friend who I had to exchange my heart and love him. Yeah, Jey, you love me, what if I love you? You know, I'm not impressed with your method. What do you love me, dear? North yes. What's the name you're talking to me, is it really the howling. Suddenly someone stands in front of me and a girl on the roof of our house. Of course, they said, "What do you know my name? I don't have to see you, but I don't see you love me. I'm really lucky

I'm surprised to see if someone really is talking to me, I mean refreshment. I'm starting with her eyes saying, "Oh, Ju. I used to look for your way, I'd be waiting for someone who's going to come with me. It's your life here this spring. It's your visit to this spring that I'm gonna rip a flowers out of love and smile,

A friend wears a love story.

Smile

Zui said, "Well, your name is not known. What's your name? My name is blinked but I'm gonna call it touch. Look, you'll be all over my name. You'll laugh at it. It's gonna be a little smiling. I'm going to smile at my room. That's what's the real beginning

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post. keep it up. we want more like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother, go ahead brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago