Romantic poem.

4 27
Avatar for Ruhan
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Ruhan
empty
empty
empty

One day I saw a beautiful dream,

We were sitting on the bank!

When you caught my hand-

The sun was blown in the morning !

You heard your ears shut up-

The wind was not soft , but it was not a fraud !

I was in my heart.

You were the one that gave me a little bit of a shame!

I wanted to raise a flower for you.

It was then that the rain fell on it !

I told you, 'S sweet!'

You were humiliated!

You gave me your life, Sweet

I had a lot of trouble in my life !

Remember how much I love you, remember this.

I'll die in your face.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

ay nasa aking puso.

Ikaw ang nagbigay sa akin ng kaunting kahihiyan!

Nais kong itaas ang isang bulaklak para sa iyo.

Noon bumagsak ang ulan dito!

Sinabi ko sa iyo, 'S sweet!'

Napahiya ka!

Ibinigay mo sa akin ang iyong buhay, Sweet

Nagkaroon ako ng maraming problema sa aking buhay!

Alalahanin kung gaano kita kamahal, alalahanin ito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great poem. Keep it uo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago