When Boredom Strikes.....

13 35
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

I feel so lazy to do anything today, I'm not in the mood to write an Article, I don't know why. How about you guys? Have you ever feel like not doing anything, just looking at anything and thinking nothing. I feel unmotivated, I think I need to find a lovelife now, but I was just kidding haha.

What did I do to ease my boredom and laziness? I have so many solution to ease it....

1.) Eating - when I'm bored this is what I do, I will buy junk foods in my Mom mini store and eat it with gusto. When I don't feel like eating junk foods I will just buy a street foods, like shanghai, dynamite, kwek kwek, isaw, kikiam with super hot and sweet sauce, yum yum. That's the best street food here in the Philippines so when you travel here you should've never missed it, and Balot off course with a super spicy vinegar.

2.) Reading Ebooks - I just recently downloaded an ebook in precious heart romances store, I used my hard earned money in Flavorwiki (you'll just answer a survey and they will give you $5) it's not really a hard earn because I just answer a survey and they give me that, haha. Anyway I have this favorite writer in PHR, I love all of her books because it's not just a romance it also has some action scene and spg, charrr lol. I can't buy a physical copy of it because I don't have money and I really really want all of her books, I want a room full of her books together with my other favorite author books, that's one of my dream. So I buy 4 of her ebooks in phr, the name of that author is Ms. Arielle, she's an author in PHR before. And I'm reading it just before I visit read.cash.

3.) Listening to Music - I have a different genre of music here in my playlist and also in different language, I have English, Korean and Japanese. I love Rock Songs, Alternative Rock and some more. Most of my english songs is sang by a band, I love Secondhand Serenade, Amber Pacific, Black Veil Bride, My Chemical Romance, Linkin Park, Simple Plan, A Rocket to the Moon and many more, and a Pilipino songs also sang by a band like Parokya ni Edgar and Kamikazee. About Korean Songs, some of them are from a Korean Drama OST (Descendants of the Sun, Uncontrollably Fond and many more) and some are from KPOP Boyband like iKon, GOT7, BTOB and Bigbang. My Japanes songs is also from Anime Series OST like Your Lie in April, Naruto, Vinland Saga, and I also have a song from the band One Ok Rock, I love that band.

4.) Taking Random Photos - this is really not my hobby or what, I just recently like this Photography thanks to read.cash and thanks to my Oppo a3s too because I get to Captured a beautiful photos, clear and focus yeah like that. Before, whenever or wherever I saw a beautiful flowers or plants I will just ignore them, I like them yes but not to the point that I will stop just to appreciate it's beauty. At first, I just start noticing them because I want to earn here in read.cash, but along the way of my journey here in read.cash I start to really appreciate them, and wherever I go I will always look on my surroundings just to look if there is a beautiful flowers or plants and even trees in my path, and now this is also my one of hobby, when I feel bored I will just Captured whatever I see here in our yard.

How about you? Do you do that too when you feel bored?

This is the result of my boredom, I captured this I think 4 pm when the rain stopped. Enjoy Y'all ❀️

October 6, 2020 6:46pm

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wandarfull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang gaganda ng shots mo. Any update pala dun sa bote na pinicturan mo with muning haha.

Dito sakin hindi uso mabored dahil sa anak kong makulit haha. Though sometimes I felt bored when I cant do anything aside from taking good care of my son haha.

When I was single, kapag bored ako. Pagsusulat talaga ginagawa ko hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Salamat naman po, hihi 🀧β™₯️β™₯️, yung bote andito pa haha wala pang nabili πŸ˜‚ ,pero si mingming 😭😭😭, wala na sya, di namin alam nangyari malaya kasing nakalabas yun sa bahay, pag uwi nya pipilay pilay na sya yun pala naipit ata ng bike o motor baga, ayon biak yung sa may paa nya, isa lang naman ang may sugat kaso ang haba kota na buto nya sa buong bente baga 😭😭, ginamot namin sya kaso 😭😭😭, wala na dibsya kumain ng isang araw, wala naman kamong pangppa vet ee 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hala. kawawa naman.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kawawa talaga syaaaa 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos you have today was lit ❣️ For me, they're the best photos you took so far. You did a great job in capturing them πŸ‘

I also do the same things you mentioned here just to ease my boredom. There are really days when you just don't feel like doing anything. Did it also occur to you when you just feel sad without any reason at all? So whenever it happens to me, I also resort to eating, but I'm on a diet right now to achieve that 25 waistline again haha so I don't eat that much, plus I don't feel safe buying street foods. We're not even sure if it's safe from any virus. So whenever I feel like eating something, I watch videos on youtube instead and try to experiment with foods hehe. So right now, I enjoy cooking more than eating.

Since you seem to like different genres of music, you might want to try listening to Latino music too. I'm fell in love with Sebastian Yatra's voice after listening to his songs which made me like Latino songs too, aside from korean and some japanese songs.

Well, as for reading PHR books. I've already break through from addiction in reading those romance books long ago. It's so hard to stop myself from reading those, as well as wattpad stories so I'm not planning to get addicted again lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, thank tou so much po 🀧☺️☺️, I also thougt too, I love it, ☺️

Ya yah, may time talaga tapos bigla nalang malulungkot experience ko din yaan, pero rock song lanh katapat nya mapapawi na ang lungkot. Hmmm, safe naman samin kasi kilala naman namin yumg binibilhan namin hehe, grabii, san kaba magraraket as model? Required ba 26 na waistline? Hahaha. Di na uso diet sakin ngayon ee.

Latino, diko pa natatry ang latino, bigay ka naman ng sample ma latino song na favorite mo. Try ko pakinggan yan.

Ehhh, bakit? ikaw ba ay isa doon sa mga addict sa pb or ebook na sa sobrang addict bibili talaga ? Haha, addict din namam ako sa pb noon kaso dahil wala na marentahan ayon natigil na 🀧🀧.sa wattpad nabaling kaso natamad na din ako mag watty ngayon, read.cash nalang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trip ko lang magpapayat, pag tumataba kasi ako nahihirapan akong gumalaw tapos madaling mapagod πŸ˜…

For me maganda yung Un AΓ±o tapos Te Amare by Sebastian Yatra, tsaka Por Primera Vez by Camilo. I'm after the lyrics kasi. I'm not sure though kung magustuhan mo hehe

Super adik ako nung high school dyan. Sa isang araw, siguro tatlo ang kaya kong basahin. Dun din ako natuto mag english πŸ˜† Pero di ako umabot sa point na magrerenta. Puro hiram lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ganon pala haha, sabagay maganda nga yang ganyan, kaso wag naman sobrang diet massms din yung sobrahan na.

Sige sige try ko pakinggan sa facebook yan,

Ay ako elementary nag start πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, 6 si mama kasi, naimpluwensyahan tuloy me haha. So mas addict pa pala ako sayo kasi nagrerent talaga kami, mira lang naman mga 5, tapos 10 or 15 pag makakapal. May pure english ka na binabasa? Sakin tagalog lang pero may engish din lalo na yung kay Arielle saka Martha Cecilia sagana din sa english yon ee tapos yumg pilipino word na malalalalim haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago