read.cash LEGIT or SCAM?

8 561
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hi Guys, I just want to share my Review about this site πŸ‘‰read.cashπŸ‘ˆ.

At first i was hesitant to join or register in this site because, i thought this is like the other Sites or Application na "Paasa", I mean just like others that is a Scam, or not paying site or not a LEGIT site. There are so many sites talaga na Scam eh,and even this site kala ko talaga di sya legit eh until...... This πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

I started yesterday, I posted some nonsense articles like this πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

At exactly 9:17 Am, i tried the "Send my Money" on the Menu to request my Payout which is BCH 0.00007 and received my money at exactly 12:01 Pm

THIS IS SO LEGIT, AND I LOVE IT ❀️🀩❀️😍❀️🀩❀️

Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am unable to get sponsors. Can someone help?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my earning is 0.00 , why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Congrats! Let's keep loving this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. It's legit. Been using for a month and I've earned a reasonable count ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€©πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

99% Legit

$ 0.00
3 years ago