Nature's Beauty

14 52
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Good Afternoon Everyone, it's me again, @Ruffa , just want to share another Photographs, hope you don't mind.

Let's start....


A tree, with the background of the half cloudy sky and half blue sky, and the sun shining brightly to that tree, giving light and life. This tree is called Malunggay in Philippines and Moringa Oleifera is the binomial name. We use the leaves of this as Vegetable, we often use it in some dishes in the Philippines, it is also said that Moringa leaves is the most nutritious part of that tree.

This flower is a flower of a guava tree, I like the color of it. I'm not sure if anyone here already saw a flower of a guava tree, but this is what it looks like. I like the color so white, I just don't if that flower has a name, we just call that Guava Flowers, and I can't fint it in Google.

Sun for me symbolizes as new Hope, new Day and New life, when the sun rise it means that we can have another beautiful day ahead, until the sun rises, we can still still spend our time more with our family.

This is the last one, I captured this when we go to Plaza de Bansud, I love how the sky reflect in the water, nature really is beautiful, this is my favorite of them all.

And that's just it guys, hope you like and enjoy it.

This is also my entry for @aminul Photography Contest. If you're interested and you want to join just Click Here.

💩💩

21
$ 0.67
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @aminul
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

when I am upset then I go to near river and it see that natural beauty. it's make me more pressure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guava flower. This tree exist in our country too. But I like the the last one dear. What kind of place it is dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I'm sure of the, huhi. Oh that place is our Plaza de Bansud, it's beautiful there, that was s beautiful place dor strolling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all followers, just wow wow wow. I am going to do something about followers in garden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning Friend. Ganda ng plaza niyo jan. Pahingi ng malunggay mag gulay lang ako.Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, punta dito friend, bigau ko na sayo yung puno namin 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sama mo na din bigay sakin bahay niyo. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, sige sige, pa lbc ba o j&t? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa LBC nalang friend. Lagyan mo ng fragile ha. Baka masira ang malunggay. Sama mo na din titulo ng bahay at lupa niyo. Hahahaha😂😂😂😂 Habol ko din pla bayabas.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, wala oang nunga ang bayabas friend, ikaw nalang magpatubo, oo nandito na complete na nga ee, bayad mo nalang hinhintay, 5.5 million lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you always know how to catch the beauty on your pictures. You also know how to catch a beauty potato then do the mashed things to him with your beaty mashing style, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago