My Wallpaper

48 81
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, I want to share to you my Wallpaper, and also this is my entry in @Jihan and @Bithi13 Wallpaper Contest. So here it is.

Zenitsu Agatsuma

This is my wallpaper for a long time now, he is Zenitsu Agatsuma, one of the Main Character in an anime Series "Demon Slayer." Aside from this Wallpaper is Cool and looks perfect in my phone, I love Zenitsu's character in Demon Slayer. He is so noisy just like Inosuke (one of the main character too) when they're together ready your ears for the noisiness. He is actually sleeping in that picture or unconscious, he looks so cool, brave and strong in that stunt but he is actually a coward boy he always belittle himself despite that he is very strong, that's why he can only show his strength when his unconscious or asleep.

He's just like me, I'm a coward too, I always doubt myself, I don't trust myself, when I do something I will always think negatively. My mind is always advance, like for example I want to apply for a job, I'm not even starting but I always think that "What if they won't hire me?" "What if I'm not good enough for that position." "I'm sure I'm not qualified for this" blahblahblah, it always ends like that, I always think negatively, I don't have a trust in myself, and it will lead to stopping myself from applying from it. I'm not confident, I'm a coward, I always doubt myself, 😢 but..... I'm just like that, yes but if ever something happens to one of my family, I will jump off a cliff just to save them, I'm a coward when it comes to other things but if my family is in stake I will do everything in my super human power just to save them. Just like Zenitsu, he will do anything when it's really needed, to save those importants to him.

I want to share my Lock Screen Wallpaper too, I want to take this opportunity too, to give my thanks to Cha-chan @Charlotte , she's the one who created this, thank you so much again 😘😘

Thank You for this opportunity @Jihan and @Bithi13 , this is my entry, I hope It will ne accepted.

20
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @Jihan
$ 0.04 from @Bithi13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice wallpaper. Mainly I like the first one most..😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article sister i love cartun... Sub done plz back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maganda talaga ate pag yung lockscreen mo is motivation dibaπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman, sayo din baga?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lockscreen ko is "STAY POSITIVE"wag nga lang sa covid HHAHAHSHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, ay wag naman nga, stay positive lagi, tama yan, positibong pananaw sa buhay πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes para laging happyyy hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! One of my fave character next to Tanjiro! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, pag nagsama sama yang tatlo na yaan, si tanjiro, Inosuke at Zenitsu, handa mo na ang eardrums mo, sasabog yan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga eh pero tama lang yun lagi silang magkakasama para secured si Nezuko HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wwaahhh i appreciate that you really use this as a lockscreen am so happy❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, ang ganda kasi ng design, you're amazing kasi 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat pooo❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uyy!! maynakita ako vpn ahh. haha. nag vpn ka? alam ko jan openvpn hahah. may apps pa ng read.cash hahah wow. ganda din ng wallpaper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo minsan, pag may free sa globe, eut, spark at ovpn yan, yan ang best vpn for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tanjiiiiirrrooooooooooo....

By the way tell your zenitsu to keep his hand away from my Nezuku Chan😘😘😘 Have you noticed one thing.. My one is demon amd your one is demon slayer. Hihihi🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, duh, Zenitsu meet Nezuko first so, haha. Haha, yeahh, They will slay your demon, but seriously, I love black clover than demon slayer, I love how determine Asta is, even if he has no Mana at all, he's really cool too. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No way they can beat asta. when asta is in demon form.. They will be doomed. They can't match his speed amd muscle. Amd asta is more determined than them😁😁

Demon slayer is my fav one too.. my God, the animation is badass. but black clover has a special place in my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, i know that, duhh. Me too, i love black clover too, but I love Zenku moreee 🀩. Have you watch it already? Dr. Stone?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

zenku or senku?πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ I have watched it amd waiting for storne age war😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wrong spelling is wrong?? πŸ™„πŸ™„ Me too I'm waiting for it, and it seems like I'm waiting for eternity now 😩 I'm just excited.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Um waiting for Infinite train movieπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Demon slayer next movie...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, You're really updated in everything, πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ no,no how??πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best of luck friend :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You mahh frienddd 🀩☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeiiii demon slayer lover! loveee your lock screen it looks clean just the way i like it char hHAHAHAHHA goodluckkkk ate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, hu-o nalang bata πŸ˜‚ anime lover ka din? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not really. nanonood lang ako ng mga sikat ahahahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do what you believe is right- Lady Ruffa - thank you for this precious sentence that touched my small fragile potato heart, you are very romantic for today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, really dear sirPotato? I'm so happy to know that, thennnn, can I cook you now, yes? πŸ™β˜ΊοΈπŸ€©πŸ€© I'm actually craving for some French Fries now, even though I already have some this morning ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

being in prison for three days, SirPotato learned how to become cold as stone and now It is hard to boil his potaoto body, it is no chance to cook "well" SirPotato now !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nooooo 😱 but I can use a pressure cooker so, no problemo? Right? 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you win this contest dear. Your wallpaper looks so cool. Anime it is. When will the season two of demon slayer will be released do you think dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You dear ☺️🀩😘 I don't have any idea too dear, 😩 do you watch anime too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting things. Hope you win. But you forget me...πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, Hi Dear, I'm sorry for that, imI was just busy with something πŸ˜… anyway , thank you so much, why not join in this Contest too ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago