Heal the World

32 33
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Let's start our day with a Beautiful Song.

🎶Heal the world

🎶Make it a better place

🎶For you and for me

🎶And the entire human race

🎶There are people dying

🎶If you care enough for the living

🎶Make it a better place

🎶For you and for me

Song by Michael Jackson 💙

Brighten your day, with this a flower together with the beautiful song 🎶🎶

11
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning Ganda 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning 🌞😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss this song it's related to what happen now Lord heal the word from the spreading virus..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember the taste of that flower is that santan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes. 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taste sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So meaningful song

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Know right 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤩🤩🤩💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, thank you 🤩😍 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.nice song

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, true 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it sis. And the photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy 🤩 Thank You 😊😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to heal the world!! Iwant to be potato-jackson no matter if yo black or white

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, then can I eat you ? 😂😂😂✌️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. pls. I am a little potato, I will not satisfy your hunger. after that people need me alive on read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, but I don't think you are matter to them, I mean you're so small 🤔 I'm sure they're just gonna ignore you, so just let me eat you please, I want you in my chicken adobo 🤤🤤🤤🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago