Cotton Candy like Clouds

10 30
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, I miss sharing my photography here. Since the points system was removed and replace by the Random Rewarder, those article that contains beautifull photography is now gone. I mean, if before almost everywhere has an article with their beautiful captured photos, now there is just only few, or no even nothing. My idol and those people I was inspired to take photos is now, not posting anything about photography anymore. It's sad but, I understand them because even me, I seldom post my photographs anymore.

Aside from I don't have a new subject for my photography anymore, I'm looking for a tip by the Random Rewarder that is why I change my Article into more useful? I dont even know if my article is really useful, I just post anything that I can think off just to earn, and it is still sad because hmmm, it's just sad. I know that the rewarder tip/upvote some of Article that contains photograph but only a selected people or article get it. As for me, I am really here because I want to earn that's why from Photography, I change it into some article that I'm really not good at.

Anyway, I will share some of my photograph again, a sky photography. I notice this morning that the clouds is so kawaii. I mean, it looks like a hanging cotton candy, ready to be sell it's cute fo me that is why I captured it, after for how long, I'm gonna share again my photographs. I hope you enjoy and like it.

Here it goes....

I tried to edit some of this but I stop because the result is not that appealing to me. This is the natural color of the sky this morning, it's a little darker because it's just 6:13 am when I capture all of this, so.

And this one is when I throw our garbage into a dump. I was holding a "Sako" while capturing this haha. I zoom this to captured it well, I like the outcome hope you like it too.

We have a power now, I mean electricity but only 3 town in Mindoro has the current because those Town who experience more severe damage has still ongoing repairing their electricity poles. I just type that we already had an electricity when the power went down again ๐Ÿ˜‘, seriously.

This is just it, enjoy looking and smile.

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

great scenery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset or sunrise naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ngani, sa sunod popst ulit ako haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda naman โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to say, photography article is not attractive to our bot anymore๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. I miss seeing my notification of articles with photos of nature. Nice shots of the clouds. Everything is starting to be okay after the typhoon came.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah yah, nakakamiss talaga, natatamad na yung iba na mag post kasi mababa tip no bot. Pero ako naman kaya lang napapost ulit kasi wala ng maetopic ๐Ÿคฆ. May bagyo na naman nga ulit si Rolly ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I still tried to post articles to update my account.hehe. MAliban kay Rolly meron pa ata isa eh pero di ko sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also miss those articles. Articles that were full of natural scenes. Ever since the point system was eliminated and the robot tips system was introduced. Since then people have started spending more time writing articles on other topics. I think you have also noticed that the amount of tips in photography article is less than other topics. So many people have lost interest in photography. Apart from this, another thing is that now there are very few like comments in the article. I speak for myself, my own interest has decreased a bit due to these reasons. But I love photography, and it's one of my hobbies. So from time to time I publish photography articles. I still have a lot of photos stored in my storage. However, you always have a lot of good photos. Even today it is no exception. The photos are really beautiful. The white clouds look like cotton. Truly your work deserves praise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thats true, even me, I spend more time now in thinking of good topic to write, but even if I squeeze my head I cant really think of a good topic that the robot will like. Yes its very low compare to those other article, thats why some loss interest in posting photographs. And specially the comment and likes, because people are so busy in creating their own article they wont spend now in any comment section, they will just say that why bother, it's no use because there is no points now.. share that to us, that other photos of yours, and thank you ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago