An ImperFect Me

0 7
Avatar for RubyRosa714
3 years ago

The haunting of my art

Made me beam soon as I start

The greatest of all forms is music

My heart πŸ’Ÿ and soul now at its euphoric peak

Finally as I pour it out to all of you

Word by word...Of tender hue

Gone are the days everything is pitch black

πŸ”²

Which means to say

I am indeed back

After a mistake

They pushed for a useless break

Friends from afar I have to ask

Am I unattractive or an exquisite spark?

An old soul said I am indeed

Your dark eyes makes my heart πŸ’Ÿbleed

Another one cheered for me

Informing me in all honesty I am pretty

A workaholic told me to refrain from being sad

Yes I have imperfections but I do not look bad

A fellow compliments my unique charm

That makes bees towards honey to swarm

These men are like family

That spoiled me of flattery

Which doesn't mean they love fooling me

I may lack the perfect skin

Or the killer legs for sure win

All of me is all a real man want

A true friend and brother advises me to stop saying "they can't"...

Whoever you are

Yes I know you are literally far

I can feel that is unconditional

All apologies if sometimes I'm a little temperamental

My heart πŸ’›is covered in icy fictional barrier

Seldom we chatted but it's all heartful banter

Then later the icy barriers melt suddenly

Is it love πŸ’Œ now a reality?

this post was old and I cannot believe it I have done this. I have to embrace it. It’s one of my best in the field of this art

1
$ 0.00

Comments