Shine, Shine, Shine

0 25
Avatar for Rubibi0105
3 years ago

Whenever I'm looking at the stars, I can't help but to fall in love with it. The moon together with the stars fit perfectly in the night sky. They shine amidst of the darkness around. The twinkling lights that reflect on my eyes just shows how I'm hoping for something that my heart desires.

I hope someday, everything will be alright. I miss the feeling of wandering around without putting my/our health at risk. I miss the sweet smiles that curved on everyone's lips, and the genuine laughter that filled my ears. I miss the old times, but we can't turn back times.

Amidst the struggles we've facing right now, giving up and being gloomy shouldn't be the options. We should train ourselves to see the good in every situation. There's still a lot of ways to be thankful for. Just like the moon and stars, even if darkness surrounds, we must find courage to shine.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments