Physical Disabilities.

6 30
Avatar for Rubelx
Written by
3 years ago

I am a physical disabilities. My name is Rubel. I lost my left leg due to cancer when I was studying in Inter Secondary. I was under treatment for a long time. I was given chemotherapy in my body. On the advice of the doctor, the leg was cut off from the knees. At present I am healthy by the grace of Allah. I have not studied anymore. Now I am working as a computer operator in a private company. My dream is that one day I will be much bigger. I want to be a freelancer.


So that we can support the family financially. I can be self-reliant. I can serve the society. Everyone will pray that I can realize my dream. Thanks for reading my article. Let us all stand by the neglected and helpless people of the society.

Then the economic development of the country will be possible.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a physical man. Oh it’s so sad.. By the weay your written is verry good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that true?Are u have physical disabilities? If have,it's so sad incident.Best wishes to u.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad brother.i like it.go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago