My Country..!

20 51
Avatar for Rubel769
3 years ago

hello friends, today I'm trying to write about Country.

Bangladesh is a Small low - lying Country in the south Asia on the bay of Bengal. Bangladesh Became independent in 1971 at the cost of supreme sacrifice of many valiant sons.

so the country has many tourist spots. they are cox's bazar sea beach, kuakata, the sundarbans, the shatgombuj masque, the Buddhist bihara, Moulvibazar best for tea, Sylhet and them 4 Distinct also different name Second London of Bangladesh etc.

Bangladesh Country more Beautifull for Environment. it's best country in the world.

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rubel769
3 years ago

Comments

We live in Bangladesh. It is a beautiful country. Rice grows here almost everywhere. Fish is available in plenty in the river canals and ponds. So rice and fish are our main food. Jute grows in many districts in Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love my country so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love my country so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also from Bangladesh.i love my country very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh became freedom for freedom figther. Bangladesh have many beautiful and historical places also. I love my country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is a beautiful country.. its my mothetland... I love my country so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my country so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our country is one of the most beautiful country..I love my country so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My country name is bangladesh it is small country but it has so many polulation about 20cr people live in this country this country have many resources

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my country . Bangladesh is a great country . Her beauties is really good .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my country very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is my motherland

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our country is full of natural beauty.we love our counyry very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my country so so much........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my country very much .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Posts about my country have been much better. I love my country very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago