Two kitchen hacks!

8 23
Avatar for Rubaya
Written by
3 years ago

Hello readers,how are you doing ? I have come back after a long time.I was busy as my grandmother had an Ischemic stroke .So i had to take care of her.

Here i am coming back to read.cash as she is now better .

I am coming back again with two important kitchen hacks.i hope it will help you .

* If you crush green chillies with your hands during cooking or filling, it burns your hands. Immediately soak your hands in cold milk for a few minutes to reduce the burning sensation. Mix 2 tablespoons of lemon juice with water and dip your hands in it. If you want, you can keep your hands dipped in cold curd.

* If you are a little careless while giving milk, the pot overflows. Applying a little oil around the pot will get rid of this problem. However, milk can not be given at high temperature. Keep on medium heat.

thanks for reading my article.please support me.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

I have no idea why anyone crushes pepper with his hands and to be honest I wouldn't waste milk by holding my hands in it. Milk is expensive and I would at least need 1 liter.

The second tip I have no idea what you try to explain. Perhaps you can better show it with photos? "Careless while giving milk the pot overflows"? What does that mean?

Good to hear your grandmother feels better. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone need to crush green pappers if she wants to make spicy potato mashed as a side dish which is very much popular in our country.

And in my second point i tried to explain sometimes we boil milk carelessly..so milk overflow from pot .

I hope you are clear now. And i also hope you will have a good heart to support me and you will take thing easy . ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not using a mortar, blender or for example pull a bag over your hand or crush between a piece of paper, plastic, between small plates or...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was just a tips .. it is your personal matter if you use it or not ... btw you can use blended bag plastic or whatever you can. i shared tips.. may be it can help other people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand it is just a tip against hurt fingers/hands but what I do not understand is why hurting yourself if there are so many other ways. Wouldn't it make more sense to tell better ways to avoid the pain?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea thats wise ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago