My most profitable "free crypto" websites

2 505
Avatar for Rowbin
Written by
2 years ago

So, I've tried a lot of these "free money" websites, and as we all know nothing in life comes free. Everything requires something on your end, be it time, energy, or more money. I've gone through the bad ones for you, though, and weeded out the scams and found some of the best legit sites and programs to try! Please note, all of the below links are referral links of mine and most of them give both of us a bonus so don't feel obligated to use them but I would appreciate it!

Also, I will be doing full reviews of each of these individually in the future. This is just a basic summary. Let me know which ones you want to hear about first!

Faucets


PipeFlare - 3 free faucets daily plus fun & profitable games, probably my most used and profitable site. Pays in ZEC, DOGE, and FLR

RollerCoin - Similar to the one above but with a larger variety of games.Pays in BTC, ETH, DOGE, and Rollercoin

Global Hive Faucet - Very simple and easy ZEC faucet, high paying

GetZen - Simple and easy ZEN faucet, high paying also

LootBits - VERY high paying faucet-like site where you claim 10-20 free boxes per day which can have anywhere from nothing to 10,000 satoshi in them. AD BLOCKER HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR THIS WEBSITE BUT IT IS THE HIGHEST PAYING LEGIT FAUCET OUT THERE. Use my link for 50 free boxes

Mining


Kryptex - Simple to use and set up all-in-one mining software and pool. Will work on any computer, I'm making over $30/month idle with my LAPTOP. Low payouts and will payout in BTC, ETC, or USD

CryptoTab - Mine BTC while browsing the web! Available on desktop and mobile, CryptoTab is based on Chrome (with added security features) and allows you to constantly mine BTC in the background. I use this everywhere I can.

HoneyGain - This one isn't exactly mining, but it is pretty good idle profits. Basically it's an application you can install on your smartphone and computer that shares your internet usage for various tasks. It runs in the background and I've noticed no drop in speeds,been using this service for years and regularly get $20/month

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rowbin
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Using pages for free allocation of cryptocurrencies is just a waste of time, not that they pay out but a lot of money is earned and a lot of time is wasted, so it is best if you have a little money to buy coins that are in the beginning and leave some time for their value to jump and sell them, that's how I make money. For example, I bought XEC coin and earned 100%

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing, I learn something new.

$ 0.00
2 years ago