A little introduction

0 23
Avatar for RowanSkie
4 years ago

Good day to every one of you, especially to the reader, and to the other people who might see this post. Being the first post, I think about what I should say, especially within a growing community. But first, for some explanation.

I'm a writer. I write short stories. When I write stories, I don't generally finish them, but when I do, I try to convey what I have understood for it. The ideas I make can be made as simple as fanfiction about my favorite movie, like James Cameron's Avatar. That one is too complex for me to make a story anyway. Sometimes, when I am in the right place, e.g. a school, I manage to do multi-chaptered stories, but it doesn't hit to the end sometimes.

Read.Cash and Honest.Cash were the first websites I see where I can post freely on a small community and thanks to some random Reddit post who talked about its gratefulness. I was curious, and here I am.

For now, my stories will be simply blank, but as time progresses, I will start to post fictional stories that will range to small prompts to even previews to incoming stories I will make and post in Archive of our Own and FanFiction.Net. Who knows?

For now, I wish all good luck, and thus, signing off.

0
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @MichaelTen
$ 0.01 from @SoulEater
Sponsors of RowanSkie
empty
empty
empty

Comments