# Your_ lover_ I'm_ crazy_wanderingπŸ’ž # Episode__09 πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

0 18
Avatar for Rousa
Written by
3 years ago

# Your_ lover_ I'm_ crazy_wanderingπŸ’ž

# Episode__09 l

πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

He was lying on the bed with his crotch turned upside down. He had sworn in his eyes that he would not come, as if he would close his eyes. Beautiful gray eyes like a lake. A face soaked with tears, lips fluttering like red rose petals. ...

Looks like it won't let me sleep today ...

What happened to you Sherry ... why are you thinking about this goat? I didn't ride on my head much. He got up angrily and lit a cigarette and put it in his lips ... then got up and came to the terrace.

It was night time and everyone was asleep. Outside, only the moonlight was spread all around. What have I done? If I hadn't done this, I wouldn't have seen it. Maybe I would have slept peacefully. He took a puff of his cigarette and stared at the moon. It was the first night of his 24-year life in which he was so restless.

He knew that the fairy was shifting to the maiden's room. If she had been in her room, she would have lost her sleep now or maybe she would not be able to do anything now. She knew what was happening to her.

I don't know why a wave of regret arose in his heart.

He didn't like anything while moving with the fairy yesterday ... but I don't know what he was doing because when he saw her talking lips, he was overwhelmed ... he was angry with her talking ... he was angry I used to do it when I used to do it ... but today I don't know why I was shocked to see the movement of her delicate red lips when she spoke ... she didn't know that anyone can look so beautiful even while speaking ...

In beauty, she was a beautiful young girl. Her innocence was enough to change anyone's heart. But Sherry was not impressed by her beauty. No matter what, I could only see him in it all the time. Ϋ”

But today, somewhere in the rock, there was a crack. Which he could not feel yet. ...

He himself was a handsome boy. Many girls in Uni used to die on him. But only some beautiful and bold girls were allowed to come near him. He used to spend his time with them. And the ones she didn't fall behind after leaving ... it wasn't like she was a vagrant, the wrong kind of person ... He knew his limits as he was ...

I don't know what will happen to this goat. Either I lose or they win, but Shehryar has never learned to lose. After finishing the last cigarette of the packet, he went back to the room and tried to fall asleep. ... which was very difficult. ...

πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

In the morning, the fairy and the maiden came to the breakfast table getting ready for Uni. Kamil went to Faraz Sahib. Everyone else was present. Except for Sherry, who was still asleep at the table. Ϋ”

Has this boy come on foot from America ... whose sleep is not ending. Yesterday he entered the room and is still smiling. Not to get up and have breakfast with everyone. Ahmed Sahib spoke to Aima Begum who was worried. She was very worried about Sherry. He looked like a spoiled boy. Neither listening to anyone nor obeying anyone. He thinks only of himself. And do your own thing. Ϋ”

I slept late at night. So still sleeping Aima Begum started telling the fairy while giving breakfast. Ϋ”

Which night he was looking for treasure and slept late. Ahmed Sahib disliked Sherry's careless habit of doing nothing, which he used to take out whenever he got a chance.

Leave it to Ahmed, young man is left ... this is the age to eat and live ... like every time, Hammad or Drab used to silence him by saying something ...

You see, brother, two sisters are getting married at home, but this Lad Sahib is not worried at all. He went to America to visit first and now he has come, he was completing his years of sleep in the room. Is there anything for your future or not? He will teach his children the same thing in the future.

Don't worry, I will explain it to you ... Hammad Sahib consoled them and everyone started having breakfast in silence. ...

The fairy girl changed the aspect of sweating only in the name of Sherry. Ϋ”

I'm waiting outside, you two come ... Drab took a silent look at the torch and walked towards his room. And after a while he picked up his office bag and went out. ...

The fairy and the maiden also ran after him ... slowly everyone got up and left ...

πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

How are you studying? Drab started the car and started asking both of them.

pretty well. Hur replied, "Drab's gaze went to the fairy who was lost somewhere in silence." Ϋ”

The doll ... when Drab called out, she got out of her mind and turned towards him ... Judge. - Brother. ...

All is well, doll ... there was a lot of love in her voice like a brother has for his sister. There was sadness on the fairy's face. At that age, the girls were living happily ever after. The fairy was living the sad and desolate life of her parents at that age. The sorrows were less than what Sherry had written in her destiny ...

Nun ... no brother, everything is fine ... he turned his small white hand on his face and reassured him ... he liked this innocent Ada Drab very much ... he kissed him on the head. Ϋ”

Always be happy, my innocent doll ... and there is no need to be afraid of Sherry, she won't hurt you anymore ... I smiled at her and said yes, I shook my head ...

Brother, you don't even love me ... Hurne made a face from behind and said angrily. Ϋ”

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. You will love me The fairy smiled and showed her thumb to the maiden.

Oh hello madam, he is also my brother, not just one of you ... Hur said in artificial anger ... On which the fairy laughed out loud ... and both smiled lovingly at her outburst ...

Then in such things Drab dropped him off and went to the office himself.

πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

What are you doing, Shahriar, when will you get better, why are you bothering your father at this age ... It was twelve o'clock ... and he had just got up and come to have breakfast ...

What have i done now Seeing Aima Begum pouring juice in a glass, he asked in surprise.

Why don't you take over the business now, how long will you continue to grow up with your father on his money ... Learn something from Drab, he is also loved by everyone, but there is a chance that someone has ever been like disobedience or such carelessness. He gets up on time, eats breakfast with everyone ... and in everything he does with both of them ... you get up and sit down and listen to something from your father to me ... that chair on the explanation of Aima Begum Jimmy was listening to him with all his heart.

You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? Eh, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey, hey ...

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. ...

So your fairy is still afraid of me, even if I am around, she does things that I have not seen the ghost ... and if I sit down to eat with her, how will she stay here ... to eat Will also leave ..... if you still don't understand then watch dinner at night ..... you and papa will understand why i don't sit together ..... and to be like drab bhai then if i am like him too So how will this worldly story go ... he told them, got up and left, Aima Begum kept looking behind him ...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rousa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments