# Your_ lover_ I'm_ crazy_wandering💞 # Episode_08_part_2

0 13
Avatar for Rousa
Written by
3 years ago

# Your_ lover_ I'm_ crazy_wandering💞

# Episode_08_part_2

Anger began to spread on Sherry's face at this ... the fairy stopped breathing when she saw him ... she started praying for her escape ... and her eyes narrowed ... she knew he would kill her now ... last time too. What was it like ...

Sherry smiled at this innocent act of the fairy and her smile was also lacking.

She gently pulled one hand out of her waist ... and started crying fast ... There was no one to save her from this tyrant ... Sherry's smile deepened and she was increasing her trembling moment by moment.

Sherry wrapped her hand around his neck and raised his head. Without giving the fairy a chance to understand anything, she leaned over him and closed her lips.

The fairy didn't understand what he was doing to her ... she was constantly crying and punching him in the chest ... she was trying to free herself ... her breath was starting to stop ... ۔

When suddenly Sherry freed him from his captivity and pushed him back on the bed ... he started lying on the pre-bed taking long deep breaths ... when Sherry leaned on him ... on which the fairy breathed and turned her face ...

You don't know that I am very angry with threats. This is the only word that bothers me ... and you stupid goat make this mistake again and again ... but now I have also found your cure ... as if You will do such things and in the same way your punishments will increase ...

And ... looking at his face with the help of his finger in his red swollen eyes, he said ... don't put too much pressure on the brain, what did I do, what was this punishment ... this is his punishment when I just I wanted to touch your lips..but you tried to hide them from me..so hiding my innocent little goat or running away from me is all nonsense..because the citizen has come for his goat .....

Now I am very tired, so I could not spend much time together, but do not make your small heart smaller ... because we will meet again soon. He started saying ...

Then he turned around thinking ... The fairy was lying there crying.

Sherry took one look at him and said ... you are so beautiful that you can drive anyone crazy but I don't know why my heart wants to torment you ... and in this black suit you are looking for doomsday ... ۔

He wiped away her constant tears, pressed one eye and left the room.

And the fairy got up to take care of herself and closed the door with staggering steps. She was afraid to come again. Then she went to the bathroom and locked herself. She clung to the door and started crying with her head on her knees. It was like a headache.

Mmm ... mama please m ... call me bb ... don't stay here ... mam ... I don't have any ... please mama ... Call me Dad doesn't love Nun either ... he only loves his son ... Here, Sherry will kill me.

💞💞💞💞

How long has Hur been knocking on the door ... but the fairy was not answering ...

Dude, open the door, I'm stuck ...

The fairy who had been listening to Hur knocking on the door for a long time wanted her to leave, but when she didn't open it for a long time, she got up and started looking at her face in the mirror. ... and her eyes were swollen ... her eyes came from her face to the red lips ... which were red embers ... Sherry's movement turned in her eyes a while ago ... on which she put her hand on her lips. ...

Then she filled her face with water and started rubbing her face and lips. There was a strange panic inside her. She came out of the bathroom wiping her face with a towel. She went ahead and opened the door.

Where did she die? Since when have I been knocking? Why wasn't she opening? You don't know. Her hands are also hurt. Knocking ... She came in saying with artificial anger and when she looked up at him, her mouth braked as she spoke.

Fairy, you are crying..what happened..all okay are you scared of your brother coming..hur grabbed her by the shoulder and started asking but fairy was standing with her eyes downcast..there were tears in her eyes ..

Cook ... nothing ... she started saying in a low voice when Hur grabbed her hand ... tell the truth what happened ... you are hiding something from me, I know you are crying ... but why Tell me this ... Hur started asking her face with cups in her hands.

Huh ... can I stay with you ... I can't stay here ... she put her hands on his hands and started asking permission with innocence ... she looked like a scared child ... ...

Why not? I will be very happy. This is what I wanted before ... I will now ask the maid to shift your luggage to my room ... She will put it with her lovingly ... Even the fairy on her love is dim. She smiled ... but inside she was a little bit ...

If you have cried out of fear of your brother, then there is no need for you to be afraid ... because the brother has said that he will not hurt you anymore ... he will also apologize to you which will end your fear ...

When Hur told her, she felt a strong desire in her heart to torment Sherry in the same way as I am tormenting her today.

Kamina Allah saw him ... then kept abusing in her heart ... to entertain herself ...

💞💞💞💞

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rousa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments