# Your_ lover_ I'm_ crazy_wandering💞 # Episode_08

0 16
Avatar for Rousa
Written by
2 years ago

Surprise

# Your_ lover_ I'm_ crazy_wandering💞

# Episode_08_part_1

When Kamil came in front of the fairy, he saw that she looked like a doll wearing a black dupatta.

who is this pretty doll.

He smiled and asked everyone..everyone smiled when he asked..except Sherry .....

This pretty doll is my sister ... Hur replied hugging her ...

Camille looked at him with deep eyes and greeted him and extended her hand towards him.

The fairy got restless ..... she greeted him instead of shaking hands ..... everyone smiled with Kamil ..... And all this was turning a blind eye to Sherry ...

It was a great pleasure to meet you ... he looked at the fairy and he smiled forcibly.

Sherry met everyone except the fairy Mashal Hur and fell in love with Noshin's head ... and wished them happiness ... Drab also met Shahriar. He was happy that he would stay away from Pari now. Anyway, he was very dear to him. He was younger than him, but he would have failed as if he was older. ۔

No one asked Sherry to meet the fairy because they knew Sherry had recovered, but the fear was clearly visible on the fairy's face.

Sherry sat down on the sofa next to the fairy with a soft smile on her face together with all the adults ... on which the fairy started sliding towards the maiden ... she was sitting right next to her ...

You didn't meet him, Sher. Kamil said to Sherry, he used to call her Sher. He pointed to the fairy and said, "The fairy was already dying while sitting with Sherry." At Kameel's words, she shook her head in denial. She became like crying. Sherry's words from a few days ago started ringing in her ears.

Go to the fairy and ask the employee to bring juice for everyone ... Noshin, seeing his condition, thought it was right to get him out of here. At which Kamil asked with a gesture, then Sherry smiled and said ...

Nothing, man, I have a lot of feelings and I don't know why she is afraid of me ... I couldn't understand her fear till today ... Well, leave me alone, I will come fresh ... He would tell her ... Then the most outspoken Bolta walked out of the lounge.

💞💞💞💞

Asking the maid to bring her to the cool lounge, she hurried to her room. Sherry's arrival had spread uneasiness inside her ... and she was feeling lonely now. Why did Sherry apologize to everyone? He now wanted to show himself clearly in front of everyone ... and alone ...

Nun ... no, Mum, I have to hide ... I have to hide from her ... then she won't kill me ... Mum ... she started saying to herself like a madman ... and started looking for a place to hide ...

It was as if he were crazy.

Pp..please Allah save me..she looked up and started praying..she was behind her towards the door she was lost in her prayer and fear..so she didn't feel anyone coming in and closing the door Ski

When suddenly someone grabbed him from behind and put his heavy hand on his mouth without giving him a chance to scream.

It was as if he had seen the angel of death.

How are you, my wife, your sad months without me ... I'm sure what will happen to me ... He put his head on her shoulder and spoke very lovingly. The fairy's mouth was closed in the same way. The grip of one hand on her back was so tight that the fairy felt that all her ribs were broken. There were tears in her eyes due to fear and pain. She was wandering around like a wounded deer in the strong siege of this tyrant.

How stupid I am too, I have a hand on my mouth, then you will tell me how ... how much you missed me ... he started laughing at himself ... he thought he was the most animal man in the world. ۔

But the hand will move on one condition if you don't move ... Sherry started asking in her ear ... The fairy was starting to suffocate, she was an innocent delicate girl ... She was removing her hand from herself. When he tightened his grip on her stomach, she became anxious. "Tell me, will you run, not a goat?" He began to ask her threateningly.

At which the fairy quickly started shaking her head to escape and breathe ...

Good girl, this is what I expected from you ... As soon as he said that, he removed his hand and wrapped the same hand around her ... Then he touched his lips on her neck ... Fairy who was almost dying. She was taking a deep breath ... a faint scream came out of her mouth at Sherry's move ...

Oh ... my goat, this is chatting, you told me not to run ... Sherry complained to the children who were turning towards her ... the fairy was trembling with fear ...

Pupp ... please mum ... let me go ... mummy cook ... what's up ... she started pleading in front of him ... but sherry's gaze was on her delicate red lips ... intoxication spread in her eyes Gone ... his hand reached out to touch her red lips but the fairy understood his intention and moved her lips before touching him ...

Sherry raised her eyes and looked at him. Her eyes were intoxicated. The fairy was scared. His complexion turned yellow, he thought he would kill him now ...

What are you He started asking her the same question.

Nothing at first but now it seems you will do a lot ... and I am not to blame for all this because I had already said deny ... but where did you hear me ... he would put his finger on his neck and tell him And sometimes the fairy would shake her head and sometimes she would start freeing herself ... Both of them looked like innocent fairies in the captivity of a cruel giant.

Dad, look, only one year later, I will divorce myself. Come on, you. She started explaining to him like an innocent child. She didn't know the meaning of divorce, but she heard it from everyone's mouth. She said, to which Sherry laughed.

Has the wife's husband come after so many months and you are doing such things..you don't know how much acting you have had to do Sherry has become a good kid to convince everyone and will not kill her goat anymore ..

Don't ask ... I have to do a lot to get everyone on my side ... and now I have everything, an innocent goat with whom I will pass my time ... and both We will also spend some romantic time together ... He started telling her his crappy plan ... The fairy's eyes widened ... He looked like a very psychic person ...

Mmmm ... I'll tell everyone your true nature ... She wiped away her tears and started threatening him ... with an innocent hope that he would get better and let her live in peace ...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rousa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments