# Your_ lover_ I'm_ crazy_wandering💞 # Episode_05

0 21
Avatar for Rousa
Written by
3 years ago

# Your_ lover_ I'm_ crazy_wandering💞

# Episode_05

In this, huh ... what's the point of laughing ... the fairy made a face and asked ... to which Hur barely stopped laughing and said ...

Fools ask for a lift with their hands, not with their eyes ... she started laughing again ...

Mmm..I'm doing the same thing..come on my eyes so I can see who is a noble man..and who is rude..Hur's laughter suddenly subsided. ...

Are ... The girl asked in surprise.

Wow ... she is her own artistry ... she proudly rolled up her collar and came back here and there ...

And Hur's eyes were caught by Sufyan's car inside ...

Come on, both Drab brothers have gone to a meeting ... so I have asked you both to cook ...

The maiden sniffed at him ... However, the fairy escaped from melting in the sun and sat in the car ... to which Saifi smiled ...

Be wise, sweet sister. At the request of Sufyan, the fairy smiled innocently and Hur was shocked.

Calling me a sister kills me and why are you calling her this is not arrogance. She was sitting angrily on the backseat with her angel when Sufyan spoke.

O madams, I am not a driver. Come on, one. He was free from both of them.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me. He laughed in anger ... and then when Hur came and sat in front of him, he saw her and started the car ...

Who will eat the ice cream ... he asked both of them ...

BB ... brother ... the fairy wiped away the unseen sweat ... Safi smiled openly ...

And you ... he looked at Hur and asked ...

No ... she replied and started looking outside ... Saifi liked her annoyance very much ... if you do that then I will go and talk to everyone now ... he said in a meaningful tone and made Hur's shouts random ...

I mean, what? Hur asked nervously.

yours and mine...

Hur was shocked. Now she was not as ignorant as he was understanding her.

The song is yours, mine, my love story ... Laughter echoes with the song ... Fairy and Sufyan's ...

Then he looked at me in such anger and bowed down a little and said ... you can't call your sister crazy because you live in this heart ... and your place is not for a sister ... she speaks with one eye closed to get ice cream for both of them. Gone......

He silenced Hur with his words ... then when he came with ice cream, when the fairy jumped towards Hur, he took it from her and threw it out angrily.

At which the fairy and Saifi looked at him in surprise ...

What was this move Hur ... Sufyan asked her angrily ... He did not like this move of Huria at all. ...

Leave us at home, brother Sufyan. Hur also spoke in a restrained tone without caring about his frustration and started looking outside. ۔

And then Sufyan also started the car without saying anything. The fairy was trying to understand both of them. ۔

When she got home, she went to her room without looking at anyone. ...

He did not expect this from Safi. She considered him a brother and what he was thinking about her. ۔

Then he was still understanding the words of the morning's eyes, meaning he was her. He angrily threw the bag on the sofa. He fell on the bed with a thud.

How dare he call me Janam. What do you think? If I told myself to Drab or Sherry Bhai, he would think a thousand times in front of me even if he opened his mouth. ۔

💞💞💞💞

Sufyan son, when did you come? Aima Begum saw him sitting on the sofa in the lounge and asked. ۔

What happened is all right. How are you brother? She also sat on the other sofa and saw his confused face and asked. ۔

Yes, everyone is fine, Dad. At the request of Drab Bhai, I have brought Pari and Hur from Uni.

Well ... and then she started talking here and there, but Sufyan's whole attention was on Hur's room ...

I have just come to Paphu. I have to give her mobile to Zara Hur. I forgot in the car. When Sufyan couldn't stand it any more, he got up and when he asked Aima Begum, he hurried up the stairs and ran towards her room.

💞💞💞💞

She was just sitting refreshed when her mobile rang. He picked it up and saw that there was an unknown number. He put it back. He himself is understood to be the wrong number.

But on the other hand, whoever it was was constantly calling.

The fairy got angry and made a call and spoke angrily.

Cook - who is Sis - I don't understand. Understand yourself. Wrong number dialed. But no ... Shehryar laughed at his innocent angry voice.

Very good goat. Or my departure has given me so much courage ... hahaha

The fairy had turned blue with fear ...

Cuckoo ... who ... The words were uttered with trembling lips ...

I am your husband of the year, Shehryar Malik ... and who could be ... sweet heart ... instead the words started biting like ants in the innocent mind of the fairy ...

Yee What are you saying He said nervously.

Just start in yours ... he said in a sarcastic tone. On which the fairy's tears began to flow in the form of strings. Well, leave it and listen, I'm coming. What can I do? I can't sleep at night. So I thought, why don't you come here and pass a little time for both of them. What do you say, then when should I come ... The fairy's peace was ruined by telling the devil ...

Stop the nonsense. Die there Screaming from the curb, she hit the mobile wall with all her might ... and sat on the ground and burst into tears.

And on the other hand, Shehryar was in a bad condition with anger ... now you have to come, goat ...

💞💞💞💞

The heartbeat was not being controlled by the torch. Everything was being reversed by it.

There was a sweet smile on his face and he was scared of Drab ... how strange it was ... his words were echoing in my ears again and again ...

to be continued...

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rousa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments