The difference in religions and the problems that afflict the youth of today

1 25

Sponsors of Rosko
empty
empty
empty

When one of us falls in love with someone, he does not look at his flaws and ignore them, focus on his advantages and love them But the biggest problem is that the two lovers are of a different religion Or even that they are of the same religion but different sects This is one of the ideas that I hate when two people who love each other part because of their fear of society and its idle talk.

I am talking about this subject because of a situation that happened to me yesterday The situation was a discussion between me and my friend Since we were talking about the two girls we love, he did not know who my love was, so he asked me what her name was, and when I answered him, he was shocked and told me: Aren't you from other than your religion? I told him, yes, it is without religion. I do not check these things I don't care about being happy with my life partner, regardless of her religion or her religious beliefs He told me that he does not judge anyone from this aspect, but he will not marry a woman unless she is of the same religion To rest and not hurt his head with the words of society because he does not have time to respond to them Therefore, he prefers the happiness of society over his personal happiness, and this is the biggest mistake a person can make

For me, when I love someone, I will fight the whole world for him, not just society Because love does not see these things Love knows neither age nor religion Love is a link between two people who agree and pledge to stay together This problem has destroyed families, for example, there are those who leave the person they love and marry the person who suits their family, but does not suit him only to make his community and his family happy. I am not saying that we should not make our family happy, but on this issue, which is the issue of marriage, we should think about our happiness only because we are the ones who will live under one roof, so we are the ones who should be happy. We only think about our help and our future with the person we love

And there are those who decided to escape from their home and from their family in order to marry the person they love, but his joy here was not complete because his family did not rejoice in him. On the contrary, he harassed him and annoyed him with words Of course, here this matter causes the boy to hate his family because they are not interested in his happiness, but are only interested in what people say about them They don't know that people's talk will never end and will continue even on the best families This is because we live in a society that only loves to gossip about others

In the end, we must pursue our happiness only, and do not care about people's opinions, nor do we care about society's views of us Because we are in the twenty-first century, these matters must become secondary to us, because the development in thinking and way of life makes us not care about such old problems. Because the purpose of marriage is one and the same, which is the continuation of the human race But marriage is a whole life that you have to live with someone Therefore, this person must be of your choice and suitable for you, your thinking and your way of life

Therefore, do not let society control you, but you control society and go against the trend Walk the path of your own happiness, not the path of the happiness of others You control your decisions because this is your life and only you have the right to control it And this life we ​​only live once, so live it your way

Lead image was taken from unsplash.com

4
$ 0.32
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Freedom007

Comments

When I'm loving, I'm aware if what I'm going into and the love is superior to every other thing but in the condition of religion I would prefer to marry someone with same religion because I don't want to put my children in a situation whereby they will be participating in two different religions

$ 0.00
1 year ago