Bullying

1 58

Bullying is one of the biggest fears of some children who are bullied, whether at school, in the neighborhood or even at home It is a serious social problem that we must be aware of and educate our children about There are many children who are subjected to bullying, and from their fear they do not dare to speak, and this is the biggest mistake that falls on parents. They must listen to their children and their problems, no matter how trivial they seem to them. Because not listening to them will affect their psyche in the future I am writing about this topic after seeing some of the situations I witnessed

I will start with myself. Unfortunately, I was one of the bullies in school. I used to make fun of everyone and sometimes the words were hurtful. In addition, I was bullying the newcomers as a kind of entertainment, but unfortunately it was entertainment for me, but I was a nightmare for them. I was the head of my class and my words are what will happen and everyone wants to be my friend Of course, this was in the primary stage only, since since middle school until now, while I am in university, I have not hit anyone and have not gotten into any problems. On the contrary, I have changed and become a defender of the rights of oppressed students. I always stand by them and welcome the new students well.

Now we will turn to the bullying that occurs inside the home, i.e. parents bullying their children or older brothers bullying young brothers Unfortunately, in our neighborhood there is this kind of bullying, as the father really hates his son so much and loves his daughter so much So much so that he is not allowed to eat with them, but rather eats it alone Any simple mistake punished by severe beatings, in addition to the hurtful words that this boy is forced to hear every day. Unfortunately, he was not satisfied with this, as he raised his daughter to hate and despise her brother Of course, the boy hated his family greatly, and he tried to escape from the house more than once, but he returns in the end because he is still a child who is unable to take responsibility for himself.

Although we tried to talk to his father and find out the reasons to help this child, but unfortunately this did not work at all, in the end we are talking to a drunkard who does not care about anyone Therefore, I hope that you will spread awareness and raise your children on love and tolerance. This life is mortal, so that we can live it in peace

Leadimage was taken from unsplash.com

1
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

you said the father beat his son? I think it was not bullying anymore, it is clearly domestic abuse, just report it to the police or the authority! It is very alarming!

$ 0.00
1 year ago