The Effective story about a mother's love

0 119

Every day is a mother day. I love my mother so much. Life is too short live with your parents. make them happy sappy. Do more of what make your parents happy.I am writing a story about a mother love.

Mother's love

My mom would beat all my sporting events. let's say I was playing football okay my mother would be on the sidelines and if l play on the field started going one way my mother would be like oh my gosh. I get in the huddle with the other guys that go mark is that your mother. I go no I never saw her before my - the greatest gift my mother ever gave me she believed in me. I have overdosed on drugs on three occasions. Where I should have been dead but I believe I was kept here for a reason you show me your friends. I will show you your future how do I know this I hung out with losers and I became the biggest lose them all because I gave up everything.
I dreamt about as a little boy because of who I chose to surround myself with my friends drive me home at 2:00 Am in the morning we'd be drunk and high laughing in the car. We pulled it from a house in the earth they go mark. Mark the light signal. I go oh man my mother is up seeing my mom wouldn't go to bed until she knew her son was still alive. I'd walk and she say hi mark how was your night it was good mom it's going to bed shoes. can I talk to you for a minute? I go mom I'm tired I'm just going to bed shoes mark. I haven't seen you all day and all night can I please talk to you. I said man just leave me alone please bugged me I'd slam my bedroom door. I'm the one person who believed in me.
I was on a worldwide tour, we arrested overseas in Japan after my wrestling match well upstairs my hotel room and I fell asleep there was a knock at my door at 3 o'clock in the morning. I got out of bed I looked for the safety window and I could see it was a Japanese promoter so I opened the door. They said, Mark you need to call home there's been an emergency. I went and got a hotel room phone I called back tonight citizen hey what's going on I said mark I don't know how to tell you this I said just tell me. What happened I started trying to go mark I can't tell you. I said just say it I said mark your mother died.
  I just threw the phone down I ran out of my hotel room I took the elevator to the lobby when the doors opened up I just ran out into the street I mean there was no cars there was no people's 3 o'clock in the morning and I walked down the middle of a street in Hiroshima Japan and I remember looking up and just say wow I am so sorry I flew home for a funeral and I was so nervous to walk up to her casket so I just stood way in the back and I kept looking from a distance I kept thinking to myself please get up and then I finally got the nerve to walk up to her and as I got closer.
I could see my mom for the first time I mean she was so beautiful she was dressed in white I mean she looked like an angel and I just stood over it. I said mom you are my hero everything. I am everything I hope to be was cos you.
you love me so much you gave me a life you're the only one that ever believed in me how did it repair. I can drunk by getting high by getting stupid by hanging out with losers for all she ever wanted to do was talk to me I wish I could talk to you now mom I wish you'd see what I'm doing why couldn't I have been a better son we are defined by our choices but if you surround yourself with people involved in drugs and alcohol and pills it's a dead end I'm not here to preach to you.
  I'm here to tell you I live that life it leads to broken hearts broken, relationships broken, dreams and death for what to get high if you have a mother or a father. when you go home tell them how much you love them see my whole life was about being rich and famous. I had to be a millionaire I had to win the race. I don't win the race expense of my marriage my family my friends for what to be all alone in the world and learned what is truly important and that is how precious this gift of life is and our families and how quickly.
It could be taken away see I no longer live-in time. I live in moments she's not what's in your pocket that matters it's what's in your heart that truly matters love. Love is just a word until somebody comes along and gives it meaning you.

Japan

3
$ 0.00

Comments