My prediction is not good karma

0 87
Avatar for RosieGrrl
2 years ago

The way people treat you is their karma and how you will react is your karma. My brother is like a man who wants to lead a high standard of living for his own circle of parents.  My siblings have the ability to identify with and go anywhere else with the bags of concern they need that we keep in our parent circle.  I just need all the worries if they want to give all the comfort and happiness.

    Selfless Maybe yes, maybe not.  What we went through is now clean.  I was so lucky that my uncle went there to guide me to college so that I could graduate and I'm grateful for that as well.

    My mother was a nurse and my brother was a Soldier.  It was a ship, but he usually did not return home to see his mother and father.  For some reason, he was distant from himself and those around him, which may be because he grew up some distance from them.  He has done his best to realize what he is now and he needs to be a current scholar.  One day the family went to see my grandmother and Lulu.  He asked me, are you interested in seeing the university?

    Not in any way wishing to say that I recommend that the mother not be active.  Who does not follow the path?  That's why my dad and mom can't take it.  Even though I let them know once that I could be a running student or train for the student, they still told me I could serve more as an assistant so I wanted to help.  I was even more depressed but I changed dads in the wrong place and my mom always went through this place looking for a job to help us.

 

    After that, my uncle offered me extortion and he also took care of the rhythm of my classes.  He specified that he could also offer my work, concerning the teachers.  There is a no different situation than being a graduate!  Awesome! I promised to do my best and shouted for joy.  When I graduated more than necessary, I got a government scholarship.  My university courses have become free!

 

    But since then, I haven't thought it isn't always as clean as I thought it was.  The money I get weekly and whatever I want can't be transferred to me right away, so I figured out that things in cash are not that easy, for my mom and brothers and sisters.  Must come from Cousin Technically, she’s, my aunt.

 

    My aunt learned that she would be close to my uncle because he lived and worked with my aunt's mother and father.  I'm fine.  They are so rich that I spend there every week which makes me nervous.  I have a habit of putting pepper every time I seal her very simple, white tiles and sit on her sofa.

 

    It didn't clarify anything for me.  He often tells me that I have to come down every day because he forgot that I have to take my allowance that day.  I also asked to take an extra allowance from my grandparents who get extra every week.

 

    Every time I come home and tell my grandparents that I don't raise money and ask to be reprimanded the next day for not being given food to buy, it's all day long as long as I get money, they can scold me now, they don't do their job to get their money from my aunt.  My mother was just silent because we lived in her house and she was afraid that my grandparents would reject us or ask us to leave.  We were not given a head anywhere.  My mother works as a worker from one point of view.

 

    It has always been so.  It's been hell every week but now it hasn't stopped me from fulfilling my dreams and promises to my uncle.  I will graduate!

    And that's what I did!  I was graduated.  I can no longer live brilliantly since I ended up dropping the position due to being added to the dean’s list and not being a member of more sports in the program.  Not finished yet!  Aba!  And I finally get out of my aunt's painful rent every week.  For some reason, he could tell me that we were no longer lazy in painting and relied on my uncle a lot, which is why we were poor.

    I easily make my coronary heart cry and remove it.  I knew next to nothing until those days when I trusted my own circle of parents.  My uncles' livelihoods turned green because of the jealousy of my mother's various siblings, which made our existence even more depressing, especially with the death of my grandparents.

 

    Despite most of these difficulties, I found a job with someone I really knew.  I was given a job with the company so that I could still fit in a few days after graduation.  Then I started saving for my brother's future.

 

    My brother is deliberately absorbing the sea route over the sea route or something he named.  It has been a very expensive direction.  I have to make sure I pay 35,000 or more per semester which equates to 70,000 pesos not including the pounds and work for 12 months or more.  I went through this for the main three years but compared to the last semester before my brother wanted to graduate, I had to ask my uncle for help somehow paying for these courses closed.  My struggles became an outright loan to help with my poor facilities, my siblings' teaching fees, and everything, and I wanted to make sure they would benefit from my degree.  It's like life.  The teacher does not allow him to wait for his entry into full payment for his final consolidation.

    At some point, in the beginning, my brother.

    This day has become a privileged day in my lifestyle.  What a wonderful day for us.  All those people who satirized us went super green with envy as we subscribed to our brother to help him wear his uniform and play dress in his various hands. We went back there but I find it very effective. Not in any way whatsoever to say that we recommend that the mother be inactive.  We want to live an elevated, non-violent lifestyle.

    This is the real karma when my brother started his studies and took a stipend but he couldn't ignore this percentage from me.  He was able to continue his education and told me that he dreamed of finding a job in an international company, so he should give me as much as possible and at the same time, we should give to our various brothers and sisters.  Can also send to the university.

    I never predicted in any way that he would consider me or our own circle of parents, as I often advise him to live fully.  “At the same time, he wants to help in the best possible way,” he said.

    And when I find out I'm lucky, I'm happy.  Before that, it was very difficult to accept because I was born a lot at a young age but now the idea and the prescription are very clear.  In addition, I discovered my personal desires and have now only woken up to abuse my own parents.  It's a lot more now.  Although we are particularly fighting this epidemic and my mom has lost her job, my brother is now looking for another company that needs to follow the rectangle.  Now I am reading Lail on How to Recognize Things and Always Be Thankful.  What do we have?

    Thank you very much for reading my article!  This is a satisfactory percentage of cases.  I want you to check it out.

     There are honest battles that you must fight quietly.  Despite the way, people laugh at us.  Thank you.  I'm even more in awe of the quotes from you and all the bodies I've actually shared in my story.  I'm glad I made the right choice as well, writing almost in this situation.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Nyctofiles
Avatar for RosieGrrl
2 years ago

Comments