My favourite show 1 (Henry danger)

0 14
Avatar for Roshni
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Movies, America


Ever since I had access to Nickelodeon on Startimes, I became a die hard fan of some shows. The one I'll be talking about today is HENRY DANGER.


I think it's been over five years I started watching the famous Henry danger. It became one of my favorites cause of the characters.

I can't even point out to my favourite character. Ranging from Henry and his annoying cute little sister, Piper, to Charlotte. Then schwoz, Ray(Captain man) and Jasper.


I loved them all. Especially Piper. The way she screams Henry's name and scares everyone made me love. I'm always like, "wow, what a fierce, angry young lady". Her love for money is one of the reasons I love her. I remember a particular episode where there was a towel thief in swellview. Piper sold her dad's favorite towel to the highest bidder. Father couldn't do anything, but Henry later ruined her plans by bringing lots of towel to his house for free.

Piper will do virtually anything for money. When Jasper left his backpack at Henry's house, Piper took the backpack down to 'Junknstuff' where Jasper works and offered to sell the backpack.


Jasper was like, that's mine. She replied with, I know. But, I found it in my house, so it's mine. Ha ha. Jasper had to give her a candy machine in exchange for his own backpack.


Her character is really fascinating. Without her, Henry danger series would have been a boring one.

What about our very own Kid Danger. One thing I love about Henry is the way he says..."Feels good" 😅…. I find it amusing.

Plus the way he mutters"hmm"? When he is been asked a question he doesn't really want to answer.

Most importantly, An undeniable awesome character is Charlotte. Henry and Jasper's friend and a worker at Man cave. She is the only reasonable one among all. She doesn't take rash decisions unlike Ray and Henry in one funny Episode where a popular chef came to visit JunkNstuff for a show. And only Jasper was around at the moment. Charlotte is like a mother figure, to them.

Ray Manchester, AKA indestructible captain man, the sweetheart of Swellview. "I'm ooookay" is what I love. He is annoying too and he loves Henry's mum. His father was an irresponsible scientist, and by accident, he made Ray indestructible as a kid. So, that's Ray.

My love, Schwoz … a strange scientist. He was the one that built The Man cave. A very important figure in the series. The way he talks, cracks me up and his mischievous smiles.... He is a wonderful bald creature.

And, Dumb Jasper, he is a sweetheart. Without him too, the show would be incomplete,too.

That's just a brief introduction of some of the characters. I can't but watch this show in a day. No matter how sad I might be, I must laugh when I start watching Henry Danger. It is a wonderful series and I believe you should see it too.

You'll love it.


Just a brief insight to one of my favorites, enjoy!

Image source: Google

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Roshni
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Movies, America

Comments