Understanding and Patience

3 17
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi, awesome readcashers. How was your day again today?

Some things happened to me today. I wasn't able to wash my clothes. Now, my hamper is almost full again. Hihi. But, I will surely wash my clothes this week.

I spent my morning in my home. We told stories with my sister today. I will no longer have elder sisters to speak with and visit once I go home. As well as having nephews and nieces to play with. I will just cherish the memories I had with them. All the days I've been with them are all worth to remember. We had nice bondings together. So I encourage everyone of us, to spend time with our family while we're still with them. Create happy moments with them. Let's not miss out the chance, or else, we will regret it later.

I'm in the mood to tell you about my day today again.

This afternoon, I decided to go to town for a Sunday mass. My elder sister suddenly approached me and said that she'll go with me to church. Of course, I was happy. I would have gone alone but, I had a company. Yey!

We went to the church and sat inside. To our surprise, the disinfection was scheduled this afternoon. We were asked to stay out first. We didn't know what time they finished so we decided to go our separate ways instead, with my sister. Ending, we didn't attend our Sunday mass today. Mempz.

So, I was alone and entered the shops where I could buy the things I needed. So yeah, I went to several shops. Hehe. Luckily, with patience, I bought them all. Hurray! Things like: USB, flour: all purpose and glutinous, and others.

My online order wasn't dropped to one of the dropping centers today, so I wasn't able to get it. Tomorrow, I will. Plus, I left my phone at home when I went out. I forgot about it. πŸ˜… So when I went home, I messaged the seller immediately. She apologized and said she had a severe headache, and for that, she'll try to deliver it tomorrow. No choice, but, I have to understand her situation. That's okay for me, as long as she was not lying. Hehe. Understanding is the key. ☺️

When I went home, I patiently waited for the jeepney to arrive. My town moments ended at 5:00 pm when I rode the jeepney. Hehe.

And now, I have a slight headache. So I will try to rest early for tonight. Then, I will wake up early tomorrow. By the way, the other things we're shipped today. Yey! My hubby will be coming here tomorrow, together with the driver. Thankfully, the driver will have important matters to attend here so we're lucky. Atleast, less expenses, right? Hehe. I feel so blessed.

There we go, thank you so much my dear friends for reading my article. Let me end it here. See you again!!!

3
$ 1.64
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Are you moving back in your province for good sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. I'll move back there by Wednesday, the final schedule. ☺️ I'll soon say goodbye to city life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it is better to live in province if there is a source of income

$ 0.00
2 years ago