Transforming Red to Green.

4 24
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

It's been days that we noticed that the crypto market is bloody red. The pioneering crypto is still in dip, affecting the others to go down more as well.

What are your opinions here?

It might take a long time to recover once it hits the bottom line. Whew. We may have hit the ATH of our dear BCH last year, but, what about this year?

How can we possibly contribute to the growth of our dear BCH? I realized that I just complain... Might also be the first one to panic... I may have invested some of my hard earned money, but that won't be enough to maintain the crypto's green days ... Of course, it's normal to see the market in green and red. But, let's not allow it to go deeper. Huhu. Chos.

What and How should we help?

Hmmmm. Maybe, it's because of these two sites that still maintain the value of the crypto... Not falling down too fast.

For me, what if all of us would atleast buy a dollar of BCH crypto? Will that help? I think, yes. Hmmm. It does. I believe, it really does.

Who knows... Is it because of investors panicking, and then selling their cryptos, that is making the market bloody? Uhmmm. My thoughts only. Hehe. There might be a possibility? A 1% possibility.

We all love to see when it's rising. I remembered. When I was a newbie, I love to say what others say: "Let's fly to the moon". Enjoyable words to say. Hehe.

That time when I was a newbie, it was when the cryptos are on the rise to their ATH. I thought, that's how a crypto works. I thought, it was easy and not complicated at all. But, I was wrong. Hehehe. Invested some of my penny here and there... It was a total failure on my part.

What about now that I'm almost ten months in this crypto world? Did I learn bigger things? Did I help in pumping the crypto? Hmmm. So many thoughts to assess myself about my accomplishment of this crypto... Mempz.

All I can say is, I'm always a bystander, a checker, and a poser. I did not do anything big nor small. Just a bystander looking around. An observer but not a doer. Whew.

I don't know what my role is in this crypto world. All I know is, I have my money invested in it. Waiting for it to go big... And what comes next after that? Mempz. Who knows? 😅

It's hard to plan and we don't do it. So I don't plan. Chos. Kidding. I do have plans. I do help.

So if you have extra to invest, let's do it altogether to atleast help in pumping our beloved crypto... But, is this a correct thing to do? I'm always open to any corrections. Thank you. The comment section is always open for everybody to discuss. Thank you. 😊

This is where I end my article now my dear friends. I hope, you liked it until the very end.

See you again!

Please don't forget to check my sponsors too. I assure you, you will learn from them.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.00
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeuplincs
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 2
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

The way cryptos dip is dipping further is scary I just hope it gets back better than ever, this is not what we expected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right friend. We don't expect for the worst case scenario like this. Whew.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I don't know too sis if it would help sakala bibili tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Nawa'y makatulong sis ung munting pagbili sana. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago