Thy "What Ifs"

2 15
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi everyone. Merry Christmas to all of us. Let the spirit of this day enlighten us as we go on with our lives. May we change the bad habits we have. Charot.

Sharing you my supportive and awesome sponsors. They continuesly support me all throughout... So I'm always grateful to them. Here they are.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

Christmas Day.

Yesterday evening, we already started our celebration of this Christmas season. After having our dinner at my parents house, we went straight at my hubby's family house. There, we barbecued the hotdogs, marshmallows, clams, and others. Oh, at my parents house, we also had the milk fish barbecued too, covered in a foil. Our drinks were cokes and tang juices, let's include water too. Hehe.

Let me share to you some simple photos I have. My screenshots though.

This was what we ate first.

Let me include these cute cats too. Note, these are not our cats. They happen to love staying in our balcony. They like to stay here with us.

And this is the last photo. Group photo and I was the photographer. πŸ˜… (Infortunately, due to weak internet connection, I can't upload it. Whew. I waited for thirty minutes, but nothing happened.)

Can you share your photos as well? I hope we are all enjoying our day and night.

What Ifs

Let me now start with my what ifs. Thanks for reading my long intro. Hihi.

Since I have no content to write, so I just thought of telling you my what ifs. Hmmm.

So, what ifs...

What if, we don't have to eat foods just to satisfy our hunger and can still live? What a weird start huh. 😁 What if?

Uhmmm, what if, we don't have loans to pay? Then can we have a better life? No, right? Cannot be.

What if, we can communicate well with everyone? We can mingle with everybody?

What if, all my siblings will get married? What if they will change their views about money? Not turn into a materialistic person? What if?

What could possibly happen if all of these are not happening to us? Then can we have an easy life? Hmmm. I think, my answer would still be a big "NO".

What if, I showered before having my what ifs, then, I could have had a fresh thought about my writings. 🀣🀣🀣 But anyway, I'll shower later. Lols.

It's cold but we need to shower 😜. Boil or heat water to atleast, feel good while showering. Hehehe.

Enough with my what ifs. Felt like I'm writing some nonsensical questions again. Hehehe. Forgive me.

Ending Words

Off I go to the bathroom and take a shower now. Our neighbors are inviting us to join them with their barbecues... My hubby already joined them first. Let me go too...

Thank you so much for reading my article up to this part. See you next time.

Merry Christmas everyone. β›„ πŸŽ„ πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊοΈπŸ€—πŸ˜‡

5
$ 0.67
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Merry Christmas and advance Happy new year to you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Merry Christmas too. And a Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago