There Must Be A Way

5 17
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

I told myself that I should write one article per day when I was still a newbie. It went on and on for two months, and on the day I celebrated my birthday, that was when I stopped doing it. I told myself, I can no longer maintain it due to many reasons. Like, no more ideas to write, weak internet and sometimes, no time to do it. There's the nighttime but, it's too late already. So another words I told myself: "Maybe, I can write every two days. That might solve the problem". I did it but stopped again. And now, whenever I have the idea to write, then that's the time I type my articles here. Like now. I'm full of inspirations, so I sat down, and now, I'm writing again. Yehey! I don't want to give up my read.cash account nor writing. I won't. But, if you don't see me here for weeks, don't worry, I will always come back. 😊

Oh, that's quite a long introduction huh. Hehehe. Anyway, what did I plan to write again? Hmmmm. πŸ€” Think think think. Oh, eureka! I knew it.

Let me write about the condition I'm in right now.

I've written in my past blogs that I've worked as an online teacher for more than three years. I missed it actually. Huhuhu. I love that work. That was my first ever work.

What am I now? After resigning, I was jobless for almost a month. And now, to sustain our needs, the bills and so on, I'm cooking and selling fishball, kikiam, chicken ball, and gulaman. Sometimes squidball too. I'm still lucky that I had this choice. There are customers coming... I'm so happy. I'm making this experience a special one. It won't last longer too... I'm always thankful to my parents and family who are always there to help me...

Going back, I think, I'm reaping the side effects. What side effects? What caused it?

I don't know but this is how I interpret the situation. To those people who are working online, please don't be like me. Don't be lazy to exercise everyday. I was lazy to do simple stretching, I used to just sit, teach, eat, watch, and sleep... Do household chores, and that's it. I took the exercise for granted. Now, I'm experiencing the effects.

Few days ago, I felt that my left and right feet were in pain. They were also tired. But I just thought, that's normal because, I walk up and down the stairs in the house. Then after that, eventually, I can no longer walk my left foot. My knee was included. It even bulged... So I stopped selling for three days and had my total rest in bed. My customers even missed me. Char. Kidding. Whew. And yeah, after that, I walked again. But, it numbs when it's too cold... Huhu.

Simple exercise like doing the proper stretching really helps. If I did that, I might not be experiencing these now. Whew. Physical pain indeed.

I planned to help to my mom atleast in the rice fields but it fails everytime... There's pain here and there. I get colds, headaches, sore throat, stiff neck, can't walk and many more issues happening inside my body. Hey! Wake up! You're too young to experience all of these myself! Please, this should be the last pain I experience. So I could help others...

Hmmm. I know, these are all happening to me because I took everything for granted. I regret what I have done to myself. This is not supposed to be happening to me. What I'm just thankful about was that, these pains are not permanent. They're not permanent. So this gives me the hope that, I can still change my lifestyle. Yes, I can!

Things I should remember:

  • Do proper exercise daily

  • Proper diet

  • Proper mindset ( charot)

  • Live life to the fullest

These simple things I should remember. Of course, prayers and faith, they're always present inside of me. 😊 And more helpful tips to do.

Oh they say, don't just plan, but do it too... Yes I will... No need for promises. Hehe.

Whew. Let me ask you too. Can I? How are you living your life?

Thanks for reading this far. See you next time. ☺️

P.S. Flexing to you my beloved sponsors. Here they are:

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 1.04
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Ui sis namiss kita ah! Kala ko san ka na napunta. Nagstretch nmn Ako everyday sis pero masakit lng tlaga gout ko sa kamay Kya mnsan nagpapahinga Ako kaka cp. Dami ko pinagkaka abalahn may baby pang makulit plus labahin. kakalokaπŸ˜….

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe. Nakakamiss din kayo sis. Miss ko na kayo. Kala ko mag give up na ako sa mga accounts ko. Pero dapat tuloy ko pa din. Hehe.

Oh gout. Ingat po sis. Akin na lang baby mo sis. Para ako naman may baby dito. πŸ˜… Hihihi. Joke lng sis. Good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep fighting lng sis at okay lng nmn mag absent pero wag ka mgretire dito ha. Yes may gout Ako sa kmay ko. Nakupo ang kulit ni kulot naging spiderman na kaka akyat. Dami na kayo gusto hingin c kulot sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis.

Hahaha. Akin na po sis. Or pakisabi kay baby kulot, bigyan ako ng baby dito. Mas malakas pa dasal ng mga bata eh, lalo na siguro pag baby. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis. Nku lagot tyo sa papa nya sis hahaha. Love na love pa nmn nya yan. Yun din sbi nila. Ang powerful ng mg babies no.

$ 0.01
2 years ago