The Narcissistic Side of Me

0 17
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi everyone. Oh, this will be my real post for today. The one that I posted a while ago about my birthday, supposedly, should have been posted yesterday. But due to errors that kept on happening, I wasn't able to.

But anyway, this is something unique that I want to share about my being. Just the part of me. I'll post some more about my personalities and attitudes. This time, just my random thoughts about how narcissistic I am in a little way. Lols.

My Actions

Just now, I disturbed my hubby from watching videos. I said, "Please, watch me instead while I eat this junk food and sip my coffee." He looked at me with his slanted lips and big eyes. Haha. As if telling me not to do some nonsense. He stared at me and said, "You're being crazy again. For what reason that I should watch you eat the junk food I hated the most?" I laughed and got contented with his reactions. 😅🤣 The reactions he give excites me the most. Haha. I love to annoy him sometimes when the narcissistic side of my brain command me to do something weird.

Another one, the 27-year old me would act like a child in front of my mom and my youngest sibling. 😅🤣 I love to do it to them, except to other people. Just sometimes... Whenever my mom calls my name, I answer with, "Yes mom, yes yes mom". Imitating the vlogger I saw in Facebook. Or sometimes, I salute my mom or bow to her. Nonesensical, right? 🤣 If you know me more, you'll be surprised to discover those sides of me. 😅 Then it becomes a habit and so, unconsciously, I do it to other people also. Then, it will be too late to realize it. I just say to myself, "Ooopppsss, I acted like a kid again to other people. Whew."

As for my mom's reactions, she would laugh, or just turn her back at me, hiding her smiles and laughters. Hihi. Or she would say, "My dear, please stop doing that. Other people might hear and see you." I will just smile and process what she says in my mind. She's right, right? 😁 Her facial expressions are the best to see. I love to be a kid again whenever I'm with my mom. Hihi. But not with my dad. He'll scold me if I do that to him. Haha.

It's surprising to see that a 27-year old me acts like a ten-year old girl. 🤣 Sometimes, when I think of it, my oldest niece acts and thinks more matured than me. Hihi.

My mood affects how I feel. If I'm overwhelmed and ecstatic, the narcissistic side of me comes out. Lols. Or should I say, the ten-year old me comes out. Hihi. As if, I've never grown.

Ending Thoughts.

I hope I can have other thoughts to share with you more about myself. Hehe. That's the narcissistic side of me.

Are you being narcissistic sometimes too? But in a good way? Hihi.

By the way, let me thank my new sponsor @ErdoV . So happy that you included me from your lists of sponsorships. I'm so grateful. 😊 Thank you so much.

Thanks for reading my article. See you again. 😊

2
$ 0.33
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments