The Mukbangers

11 19
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

By now, many people are familiar with the word 'mukbang'. According to Mr. Google, it's a South Korean for "eating show". That's why when we search videos about mukbangs, we always see people eating foods. Alongside with it is the ASMR too. Where you can hear satisfying sounds of crunchy foods, etcetera.

I'm a food lover actually. I was a good eater since my childhood too. Sometimes, if I love the food I overstuff my mouth and would eat too much that causes me to throw up.

Food lovers are people that I love to eat with. Especially if they're not picky eaters. Exception would be if you're allergic to foods being served. I used to look at my dad whenever we eat. The way he put the big size of rice in his mouth with his hand, and then directly getting the soup and slurp it with gusto. Yum yum yum. He also contributed to why I eat too much. Haha. As well as one of my sisters. If we eat the three of us, we don't care about the surroundings. We just focus on eating. Haha.

Sometimes, I would eat more than my older brother and my husband. My brother would wonder and be amazed of the amount I eat. I can eat more than them sometimes.

Due to stress too, I eat and eat as well. Especially during midnight if I watch dramas. I crave everytime and wanted to put what I'm thinking in my mouth. Wow, amazing foods.

I might eat big amount of food often but, I was surprised to watch how mukbangers eat more. Too much of a competition. Haha. I can't imitate what they can do. How can they stuff all those foods in their mouth? Too much for their tiny body, isn't it? I'm always puzzled as to how talented they were in eating. I believe, more and more young generations will be mukbangers.

As much as I'd really want to be in a diet but discipline is what I lack. I no longer promise to myself because the more I say it, the more I don't follow it. My weakness is food. Food is like everything to me. It gives me happiness and life. I can't really go on a diet. Let me just do more exercise or physical work to lessen the fats in my body atleast. Haha. Apologies for my body.

Are you a food lover too? If yes, welcome to my club. Charot. Hihi. Let's go for a lunch sometimes when we both have money.


These are some of my favorite mukbangers that I often watch in YouTube.

Let me start with Hamzy. She has elegant ways of giving me appetite in eating. I love how she make steady faces while eating. Without facially interacting with the viewers. That's what I love about her. I followed her since the first months of her mukbang vlogs.

Next is Tzuyang. Another mukbanger in YouTube. I just discovered her videos this week. I was astonished as to how she eats big amount of foods. She doesn't fail to amaze me. Even those people around her in a restaurant when she eats. They would ask, "Can you really eat all those? Wooooow!" At first, people would say, that's too much for a tiny girl like her but after she finished the foods, they give her two thumbs up. Haha. Me too. I give it as well as her viewer.

Another one is Boki. She eats with a style as well. She can stock up the foods in her mouth. It gives me an appetizing taste by just watching her eat.


There are more mukbangers out there to watch but these are my top three. Because they eat naturally. That's my opinion only. Hehe. Wow, these goddess of foods are really great to watch.

I noticed that my hubby's younger sister would let her son watch the mukbang videos in high volume and that would appetize the child. Haha. We all know that children are hard to feed, but showing them mukbang videos would help them eat on their own. Hehe.

Right now, I'm craving for foods. Whew. If only, I'm with my hubby right now, I will suggest that we will go to town to eat. Haha. Yay. I'm indeed a food lover. Hehehe.

I was never a fat girl in my childhood to my teenage days. Although I eat a lot, I didn't become fat. But when I reached 20, that's it. So evident that I became fat. Haha. It was because of the foods. Lols.

Let's eat healthy and stay well my dear friends!!! Can someone give me food now? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I dare you give me some yummy foods. πŸ˜‚ Kidding, but yeah, I'm serious. πŸ˜‚

Thanks for reading again my simple blog about foods. Stay safe and well. God bless us! ☺️

5
$ 1.91
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 3
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Sis di ko kayang ubusin yan dios ko lord hehehe.. Tuwing nanonood ako sa yt ng mga gnyan nalula ako sa talent nila sa pgkain tlga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahehehe. Oo sis, minsan nakakalula at nakakamangha. Kakaibang talent. Ang papayat pa nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko kya yun sis hehehe. Sakto lng nmn nauubos ko tuwinh kumakain ako pero sila ang payat pero kinaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Oo nga eh. Grabe. Sana ganun din ako. Madami ako kung kumain pero hindi ko kaya ung amount ng food nila. πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ Sana all payat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis kadalasan sa gumagawa ng Mukbang is yung sobrang ang papayat. Grabe bakit di sila tumataba. Lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Haha. Kung sino pa mga payat, sila pa tong kain ng kain na di tumataba. Nahiya tuloy ako. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im imagining too doing mukbangs sometimes haha, its just the sounds its making is kinda relaxing hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis. Ung mga crunchy sounds talaga nagdadala minsan. Nakakatakam. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love eating sissy pero di gaya kung paano sila kumain hehehe, andami non sissy hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha. Tama ka sis. Ang dami dami talaga. Grabe, panu kaya nadadigest ng tiyan nila un. Yay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busog na nga ako agad sissy pinapanood pa lang sila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago