The Medicine of the PAST, is the FUTURE

3 20
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi readers and writers. Good day/night to all of us. It's me, your friend, Shiela. Charot. Just imitating the spills of YouTubers. Haha.

So yeah, last night until dawn at 4am, I watched videos on YouTube. The curiosity always hits me that's why, I always end up watching until late... It's been weeks since the last time I slept so late.

As always, let me flex to you my awesome sponsors first. Here they are:

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

As I was reflecting this morning, about a specific actress who experienced so many controversial issues in the past, and has now changed, I come up with this thought: "The Medicine of the PAST is the FUTURE." I don't know how others will interpret this. But for me, no matter what issues we've been through, but when we changed our ways and live a good life, then the scars we created to other people might be forgotten. No more hatred feelings towards each other. And there will be forgiveness and understanding.

Watched YouTube Videos Until Dawn

After writing my article in readcash last night, I didn't feel sleepy so I watched short videos. I've watched mukbangs, to celebrity videos, and searched some things that I was curious about. And the ending point, I watched this specific actress's vlog.

The first time I saw her was on TV with her dramas. She used to be one of the famous celebrities in the country and in other countries. At first, when I heard about her issues, I got disappointed and hated her for that. (As if we're close, char.) Many people as well criticized her on social media. I don't have to make her issues known but, she really had issues before while at the peak of her career. I even thought, "Beauty is useless if people will do stupid things in their lives." (As if I'm perfect too. Lols.)

I even skipped her videos whenever I saw her face, especially when she's smiling and so on. She has three kids now and is married to a famous surfer. When I watched one of 'Donekla in Tandem's' vlog with them, I don't know why I clicked and watched it though, I saw the actress. I got even curious and continued to watch the whole episode of the vlog. This time, no more hatred nor disappointments but with admiration. Let me drop her name now, she's Ms. Andi Eigenmann. I guess you guys knew her. Hehe.

After watching 'Donekla in Tandem's' vlog, I went straight to their vlogs as well. Their vlog's name was "Happy Islanders". Feel free to watch them too if you like. ☺️

In their vlog, I saw how happy she was with her simple and quiet life now in the island. She's happily married to her husband. I felt the joy when I watched their videos. What I also like was, her husband loves her first born child. As if they're real biological father and daughter. Acceptance was there with them that's why. I can see Ms. Andi Eigenmann to be a strong woman. I felt that she really cares her husband and loves him dearly.

I admired how she changed her way of living. It's like a sacrifice. From the peak of her career as a celebrity, and going down to the island and lived there for good. She eventually changed. Wow, you're awesome girl. Hehe. And now, she's blessed with three children, two girls and one boy, including their cute little cat too. Hehe.

I suddenly remembered her drama many years ago. I searched it and was so excited that I watched it until dawn. Haha. Wow, supposedly, I should sleep early last nigh. The drama entitled: Galema: Anak ni Zuma. Do you like this drama too? I love it. And I will continue to watch until the end. I'm lucky that it's available in YouTube. I saw one of her dramas too with Anne Curtis. Haha, it was funny and serious at the same time. For now, I'll watch her dramas and movies too.

Ending Words

I no longer feel disappointed in her. She has changed for the better. And for me, I should not disappoint myself too and live a better life as well. I think, I'm her new fan now. Haha.

Actually, I love people who don't publicize their life but keep it within their family and solve it privately. My mom is also like that. Unlike some mothers, she never talked bad about us. And she never run her mouth to the public making issues about her family. She was a matured mother and I admire her very much. I'm actually following her footsteps. Unconsciously, I became a teacher like her. Hehe.

So yeah, "The Medicine of the PAST, is the FUTURE." ☺️

Thanks for reading my post today. Have a great day. God bless us all! ☺️

3
$ 0.57
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Sissy gustong gusto ko ung Galema noon hahahaha Tama nga naman future talaga ang best medicine of the past pero..... what if ung future pala ang mgpapalala sa ati g past? Ayieee bala ka kan sissy super kana ngpupuyat hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. Okay sis. Wag sana ung future magpapalala. Bast ang alam ko sa tao, kapag bingit na nang kamatayan ay bigla nang nagsisisi. Hehehe.

Ewan ko sis, talent ko na siguro ang magpuyat. πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

Adik ka din pala sa Galema noon sis. Haha. Ngayon ako naman. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy ang ganda kaya niang panoorin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago