Phenomenal Occurrence Seen by the Naked Eyes

2 16
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

I woke up early this morning. At exactly 6:35am, I went outside the house. It was an unusual color of the morning. It was cloudy, colored with bright orange sky including the surroundings... I usually see the orange sky when it's time for the sunset🌇. But this morning, it's what I saw.

Last night, I was tired and sleepy. I went straight to bed and slept. There was water issue too... Then at 1:35am, I was awakened by what my husband told me. I couldn't believe what I heard from him. I sat on our bed, and got my phone from him. Checked my news feed on Facebook, and ouch, I felt so hurt. My heart felt like it was pierced with lots of thorns. I was shaking and was in a denial state. I said, "this is not really happening"... But later on, it sank in my mind that our beloved Mayor here in my hometown was already dead... Huhuhu. 😭

I said to myself, I just saw him walking on the Municipal ground this afternoon of January 29, 2022... He was strong and no evidence that he was weak nor sick. Why??? What happened?

It's good that I was still able to sleep and woke up this morning. I went down... I told my dad that I saw him yesterday afternoon. My dad responded, " it's unfortunate and so sudden that he's already gone." My parents were sad, we were all sad. Before 7:00am this morning, it rained. It felt like the weather was mourning too. They brought home the body.

I was in the kitchen. Got my barako coffee and went to my sister's room. Her husband was not there and she was sitting alone. I sat down with her. I asked, "any additional news of what really happened? Why he died so sudden?" She said, "No news yet. Let's just wait." And then we talked.

I told her, "yesterday, when we returned from having our bath at the hotspring, I saw him at the municipal ground. He was walking well with no signs of unhealthiness." But my sister was shocked. She said: "What are you talking about? At that time, they already left and travelled to attend the wedding. How can you see him there?" I said, "Huh? What? I really saw him. It's too impossible that I didn't know his face..." My sister said, "Maybe you're mistaken." But I replied, " No, I'm not." I continued to ponder and thought, maybe that was my memory about him from last week. But still, it was fresh in my mind, that I saw him yesterday. So I told my sister.

Few days ago, while fixing and closing my store, I dropped the kitchen utensils on the floor. That was the very first time it happened. When I was closing our door so we will go down and eat, I felt so scared. I don't know why. It felt like someone was with me. Huhu. A scaredy cat me have appeared again. I told this to my sister.

To cut it short... I couldn't believe that I saw someone in another place, who was actually travelling somewhere, to attend a wedding. I kept on thinking, why did I not talk to the Mayor when I saw him. Maybe just a simple greeting like, "Hello, good afternoon sir." Maybe he must have responded.

Vividly in my mind, I know what he was wearing too. While walking, his was looking down the ground, wearing a polo checkered shirt - colored with stripe black, grey and white; black belt and black slacks... He also had his eye glasses with him, but he was not wearing them. I didn't see if he was wearing his shoes or slippers... And I saw him yesterday afternoon!

When I passed by him, I felt like he just vanished. I just said, maybe he went to his right... But, I did not care about that and did not look back. What if I looked back? Huhu. How can I see a person, who's in another municipality? This was the first time.

I told my dad as well... He said, "there are phenomenon that we can't explain. Maybe he's closer to you than us so that's why, you saw him." I just pray that he will rest in peace.

He was/is and will always be a great leader to us. He fought his might to win the rebels in our place. He has done a lot. And now, maybe it's already time for him to rest. May He Rest in Peace. Soar high our dear Mayor... 🕊️ He died at the age of 60.

Amen.

Have you had any similar experiences with me? No offense to those who don't believe it. Thank you. Comment down below so I will know. See you...

2
$ 1.73
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry to read your Mayor passed away. Your experience is really odd, but maybe just what your Dad said :) May his soul RIP...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. I hope that won't experience that again. I get easily scared...

BTW... Thank you so much for renewing your sponsorship. 😊 God bless ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago