My Difficulties

2 12
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi readcashers. So good to write again today. How are you all? I'm doing fine right here. Finished all the household chores. That's how I spent my day today. Working online while cleaning, washing, folding my clothes, and cooking. I've just eaten my dinner too.

Afternoon power nap energized me too, although it was only for about twenty minutes. 😁 This day seemed so long to me. It's finally ending now. The darkness have spread all throughout our place, covering the sun. Good evening now. And good day to the other parts of the world.

Don't forget to visit my dear sponsors. Thanks.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

What will I write for today? Hmmm. No problem because my list is always there to remind me. Let me write to you some of my difficulties.

Learning how to Dance

Hello to all dancers out there! I'm a dancer too. But, it's in my dreams only. Chos.

P.E. subject made me dance. I love to be in a group since they can teach me the dance steps.

Although I'm a patient person, but those who taught me how to dance, have more patience than me. Lols. I love when my group mates are dancers.

Actually, I could hardly memorize the dance steps. I really can't. Haha. Poor memory. So, I always choose to be at the back so I can just see the next steps. I can only remember it when I'm looking at someone. I'm not also good at dancing. I can dance but, not the typical dancer you know. I'm just someone who tries to dance for the sake of getting good grades in P.E. class. Haha.

Singing

Oh, how about singing? I can sing as long as the tone is in alto or melody. Naturally, I have an alto voice. I discovered this when I was in another city. I used to be in a church choir. Can't you believe that? I can't believe it too.

For the high pitch, I try my best to hit the note. But I'm not blessed. This is the reason why I'm shy to sing in the karaoke or joining the sing alongs...

Final Thoughts

I have more difficulties but, there's no need to mention them. Just these two. 😅

I've always dream to be a good dancer and a good singer. It turned out, I became a good eater. 😅 Far from my dreams.

Oh by the way, cheer up, BCH hodlers/holders, let's not panic and sell our cryptos... Let's just see and wait for it. Goodluck everyone. 😊 Just hold hold hold...

Thanks for reading my lazy article for today. See you next time. God bless us all. 😊

3
$ 1.44
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, but for me i can't dance even in singing I'm trying, it's treble or bass is what i can, but i have enthusiasm in both the two but i don't know who i can meet to teach me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm better at singing than dancing. Whew. Hard for us indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago