Lovely Province

5 14
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

I grew up in a bowl like mountain, there in my hometown. A lovely place I adored so much. Many memories kept on lingering from there. Childhood memories to adult memories. Whenever I go home there, I would always be reminded of the past. Sometimes, I tend to cry because of the happy memories.

My mom and dad also grew up in the province. They are farming now since they retired from their own work. Lovable parents who sacrificed everything to us. It's also time to sacrifice atleast my life to them. Showing them that I care too. They are green thumb so they can grow crops and other plants. They would give us foods when they harvest them like corns, peanuts, rice, and others. I always feel overwhelmed to taste their sweet labor.

That's why, I came to love my hometown. I've been thinking for the past months whether to stay there for good. Was it just emotions that made me think that way? I guess, I really do like to be in the province. Especially that my hubby also likes to be there. Sure, time to leave the city soon. No more turning back. Opportunities might be waiting for me there.

___________❤️___________

I just want to flex my parents elegant garden too. Just that, I didn't take a nice angle of it. Just a rush photo. My dad was removing the old corn plants in this photo.

There's also two months old photo here where we used to drink water whenever we go to the farm. A drinking mini fountain. Natural, yummy, and fresh water taste.

This is how our hometown look like too. Look, there's a beautiful rainbow. I saw it fade away so I rushed and took many photo of it. Hehe.

__________❤️____________

Living in the city naturally was the best thing that happened in my life so far. Having friends who played with me. Actually, we loved to swim in the river. We didn't care about the color of our skin that time. Haha. We even hug the big rocks or stones there just to make our body warm. We would bask under the sun. So I experienced having a fish like scales at my back that time. Yay.

The river has rice fields beside it. We would walk in it, used our hands to pick those black muds and throw it with each other until our body were soaked in black. Lols. For the sand grains, we played with them too. Like molding them into circled shape. We were good at it back then. Hehe. I loved it so much.

I guess, you also have your own experiences in the past especially if you lived in the province. Hehe. So many memories to look into.

Hmmm. It's always nice to turn back the time in our memories. Hehe. Was the power outage that made me remember the past? Hihi. Anyway, let's hear yours too and we will enjoy reading it. Thank you. ☺️

___________❤️____________

3
$ 1.82
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Province life is life with a twist hehe. San yan sis hometown nyo? Ganda nung rainbow :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po sis, sa hometown namin yna. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka miss tuloy sissy hahaha, namiss ko yong tubig same talaga don samin sa may bukid haha, napakalamig ng tubig at napakasarap ng lasa, iba ang lasa kesa sa tubig namin sa poblacion. Don na din kami naliligo minsan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Dibale sis. Lapit ka na pong umuwi. Ayiieeh. Hehe. Goodluck sis pag naka uwi ka na. Tour mo din kami sa inyong bukirin. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sissy kapag pwd na, wla pa nmn aqo vaccine ewan f makakapasok ba sa mindanao

$ 0.00
2 years ago