Lovely Bills and Loans.

10 27
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi dear friends, how's your day goin? Let's always be grateful if everything's fine on our side.

I hope that the other part of our country that was visited by typhoon Odette will receive help from us. I will if I have the means to. Yes I do have... Online, maybe. Whew.

For today's article, let me atleast write something about our beloved bills and loans. Yeah, you heard me right. BILLS and LOANS. 😊 They're so happy each time I remember them.

Before coming here in the province, instead of closing my bank accounts or I better say, "coop" account, I loaned instead. πŸ˜… It was worth ten thousand pesos. Payable for twelve months. The cooperative gave me a total of Php 8,700.00. They deducted the service fees and interests already, so that was the amount I received. I decided to do it that way because I was not ready to let go of my accounts. Haha. Too painful to let it go. I still have one year to hold onto it. By that time, I might have opened my new cooperative account here in our hometown. And by that time, my loans will be fully paid.

One more, I have my loans in Home Credit. But it was my sister who used it. By next year hopefully, it will be completed too. Yey! Thank goodness. ☺️

Loans indeed will give us a headache, right? It will always be in our minds. So as much as possible, I don't apply for a loan. But the circumstances would make me loan...

As for the bills, we all have that. Including our taxes, direct or indirect payments.

Oh, monthly bills, how much money will I pay for our bills this month. I'll discover that by the end of this month. Yay! Adult life indeed. We have money but, bills and loans are much bigger and healthier than it. πŸ˜… Leaving us with no money. What's important is, we feed ourselves well, and we can still save.

What did your bills and loans contributed to your life? Atleast, there is. Hehe. Either positive or negative.

I realized that, I need to have a job as soon as possible. Or else, I will be penniless. While waiting for our application, I will do some selling business. Like selling fishballs, kikiams, and others. This is quite our common business here in our country. If barbecues are cheaper, then that would be nicer too.

Anyway, let's hope for a better future.

Oh, less than two hours more and I will reach my 27th birthday. By the way, before typing the age "27th", I counted my fingers first to be exact. πŸ˜… Seems like, I'm not yet ready to add another year for my age. Lols. Kidding, I will try to be happy as I grow older and wiser. To be more mature too.

Thanks for reading my article. See you in my next. 😊😊😊

4
$ 1.17
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

It is important to repay the loans as soon as possible, it is chaos if the loans exceed your earnings. πŸ˜… I hope you get a good job soon, that you will be very successful and that you will be able to pay back all the loans.

Our ages are close, I am 24 years old. I hope you have a happy birthday surrounded by the people you love. Greetings friend, enjoy life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. It will surely exceed my earnings next year. Lols. πŸ˜…

Oh, you're three years younger than me. Hehe.

Thank you. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best of luck and if you need help, I will help you in any way, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so pleased to hear that friend. Thank you so much. I

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalokang loan. Ayaw ko talaga mgloan sis kya napilitan kung gamitin ang sss loan ko ksi dw gagamitin dw ng iba. Saklap nmn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga? Paanong gagamitin ng iba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have remaining loan at SSS but it will be fully paid on January next month. Aside doon, hindi konpa narasanan magloan sa coop Buti napayag ang company namin ng "company loan"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow nice sis. That's great to hear. Diko pa naranasan magloan sa SSS. Hehe. In the future siguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga maiiwasan mag load sa dami ng gastusin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeap. Di talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago