Lots of Thoughts have been Bothering Me.

7 11
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hola readcashers, how was your day? I hope we all have a great day. Unfortunately for me, I had a bad news. Whew.

But, even though, I heard some bad news, let me still flex to you my supportive sponsors. Have time to visit them. Thanks.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

Bad News

What is bothering me now? Another teenage boy died from the motor accident in our province. So sad. Why can't they sense danger? I mean, why can't they give precautions first before doing all sorts of motorcycle race?

I'm just worried that my husband has his motorcycle as well. He should be cautious all the time. It's good to have race but, people should know the right place. To avoid accidents from happening. And the worst part is, dying. Whew.

This year recorded many numbers of death. Poor souls. Too early to go. Now, the provincial government has issued that all riders should wear their helmets when they ride the motorcycle, even if they're inside the vicinity, or just inside the baranggay. Of course we should always do that. From these incidents, young ones or riders should learn from it. Will you sacrifice your life from this mere race? Of course not. Let's cherish our lives.

Actually, two of these teenage boys were in an accident. One boy passed away already, while the other was in a critical condition. If I will be asked, motorcycles should be banned from teenagers in our place. I don't care if they will hate me, what I care is their safety. Their lives are more important.

A mother has lost her son. She's currently mourning on her loss. I'm so sorry for her. Too early to let go of her son. I may not have a son/daughter yet, but, we can feel the pain from thy parents cries. For me, the logic of life should be: parents should die first before their children, right? But, it always depend.

I hope that actions will be executed and strictly implemented so accidents like these will be avoided.

I understand if teenagers are aggressive to explore, but they should still listen. We all know how teenagers behave, right? They would fight back. (But I've never done fighting my elders back verbally or emotionally, sorry to say. Maybe, there were some situations to consider.)

Ending Thoughts

To eager teenagers out there, it's not bad to do the things you want, but, you should also take extra precautions. Don't hurt yourself and other people, please. Think widely. Thank you.

How do you handle a teenager's behaviors? I wasn't the type to misbehave a lot before, so, I'm really bothered ...... Bla bla bla.

Sorry for ranting here. But thanks for reading my article. See you next time. Stay well and healthy. God bless us all.

4
$ 0.63
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

They says nothing hurts more that burying tour own child. I felt sorry for the loss of his Mom. I agree with you, motorcycle should be banned or should have restrictions. Even here in Manila, some motorist are not that cautious. I was almost hit one time as I was crossing in a pedestrian.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, be careful friend. Yes, so teenagers will become more cautious. Another wasted life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis, alam mo naman ang ibang nagmomotor minsa. Kahit nasa pedestrian ka na. Mukhang masasagasaan ka pa🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to hear about this bad accident, In these days teenage boys use motorbike In a very bad way and ride it so fastly, that's was the number of accident and deaths are increasing day by day😿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. The number of accidents and deaths are really increasing... Whew. So scary. Stay safe and take care friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawa nmn ang bta pa kaya di ko tinuruan c eldest mgdrive sa motor ko. Mga kabataan ngayon sobrang aggressive sa lahat kya napapahamak eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pati buhay binibigay nila. Ano kayang pwedeng gawin sa kanila noh. Para kahit papaano madisiplina.

$ 0.00
2 years ago