Loans... Credits...

5 35
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi everyone. Good afternoon. 😊

Here's another article I made yesterday. I had troubles in publishing it so it's today that I had to release it. You will notice as you read my article. 😊

Have fun!

Hi guys! Good evening! I just finished my dinner. While waiting for customers to come, I'll write an article. (And now, it's published. Yey!)

Do you have loans or credits? How much? I do have an existing loan. By December, it will be paid in full. Apart from that, I also have bills and other things I spend my money with. Loans/Credits, bills, expenses eat up our salaries, right? So we grind ourselves to work harder and earn more.

Many people I know have their own loans. From the banks, cooperatives, neighbors/friends/relatives/strangers, loan sharks, and more to mention. I think, almost all of us have loans. Am I right?

Many Minutes with the Kids

Four kids stayed with me at my store this evening. Do you know what they did? 😅 They begged to eat fishballs but would pay the next day. I trusted those three kids so I allowed them. Three boys and one girl. At the same time, they're my neighbors.

I put the fishballs in the cup, poured their desired sauce, inserted a stick, and gave it to them. Tadaaan! They enjoyed their foods very much. Just that, it was a credit. They promised to pay it tomorrow. Lols. Even kids knew how to have credits.

Boy 1 had 10 fishballs, boy 2 had 15 fishballs, the only girl had 24 fishballs, and boy 3 had one fishball but he paid for it - one peso. 😁

They shared what they had with each other... For boy number three, he only had one fishball. Why? He said: "please allow me to have two fishballs." With doubt, I agreed. I was about to get the two fishballs, but the other three kids said, "Don't, he will not pay!" So I stopped immediately. They added: "He did not pay what he got from another store. He forgot. So don't." I said, "okay".

Boy number three proudly said, "Hihi. Yeah, I got fishballs from another store but, I did not pay until I forgot." Oh wow. With that, I no longer trust the boy. His mom never dared to pay her six kikiams worth twelve pesos. 😅 Hmmm. As for his mom, I told my husband's niece to get her payment from their house when she passed by. But the mother told my husband's niece that she will be the one to come and pay since she had no money. 😅 Oooowwssss. That was a week ago. And she had that credit two weeks ago. By next week, I'll tell my hubby's niece to get the twelve pesos. 🤣 I'll see how she reacts. It will be fun, right? I won't stop until she pays. Hahaha.

Next time, I will be very careful with people who come and make credits... I don't like begging for people's payments. I hate that. Hehehe. So before that happens, I won't just let them do it. Char.

It's not innate in me to have loans and forget it. I believe that what we do to others will always come back to us. In short, there's good and bad karma. We always have a choice. My choice is to have a good karma. 😊

Ending Words

So, did they pay their loans to you? Or, did you pay your loans to them? For me, I pay every month. Which will end on December this year.

I have a cousin who always hide to people she's guilty with. That's because, she didn't like paying what they owed her. I guess, she's reaping the bad karma right now. Her situation is really worse. Whew. I hope she changes...

That's it for today. Thanks for reading my article. See you again.

3
$ 1.15
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

I have paid back all my loans, the same way I borrowed them or with lessons, many people ask me to pay them back that way haha teaching music to their kids and that's fine with me. But the loans I have given I don't get paid back, so eventually they are forgotten, so I only lend if it's really necessary or urgent, because I know they won't pay me back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, that's nice of you too. 😊

Uh oh, that's pretty harsh from people who don't pay their loans to you. Mempz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh friend, I'm glad you're back, I was really worried, but I assumed you were very busy at your new job, I hope it's going great. I send you lots of success and good wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa mga anak mo sis hehehe. Nku sis daming nagkaka amnesia pagdating sa utang hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe. Yes sis. Mga funny moments with pamangkins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago