Late Post From Yesterday's Post: Happy Birthday My Self. December 19... ☺️

2 29
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi everyone. Good day to all of us.

So nice to write again and be back here in this platform.

Mempz. I wasn't able to post my article yesterday due to some errors I experienced here. Now, I was able to fix it, but I'm using another browser. And luckily, I didn't lose my earnings thankfully.

Oh, it was my birthday yesterday, by the way. Hehe. I am now twenty-seven years old. Wow. Haha.

For today's article, it will be my mom's article that I published... I requested her to post an article for me which she did. And you'll now read it here as you continue...

Let's begin...

"SHIELA ANN...

Do all mothers want to have boys and girls as their children? Of course it is. I was one of those who wanted it.

When I bore four female children, I prayed for male children too, after which, God answered it, which means my fifth child was a boy. I was so hard up when I gave birth to this male baby. WOW!, behind this pain was joy because God gave what I asked for, a male baby.

After this male child was born, it is a nature of human being like me to ask for more. So, how I wish to have another male child. When I was pregnant to my sixth child, I thought of my pain experience when I gave birth to a male baby, thus, this made me pray to accept whether what I conceived at the moment is a male or female.

On the night of December 19, 1994, I bore a cute baby girl without having so much pain. I was so happy to have six children. Happy birthday Shiela Ann this 19th day of December. Have many many more birthdays to come my child. Stay safe, healthy and sound. Your birthday made me recall the cold night when I bore you.

We named her as Shiela Ann by combining the name of the two midwives who assisted me on that cold night of giving birth. They were 'Shiela' and 'Angelita'."

This is where my mom's article ends. After she finished writing this, she let me read it. She said that she can change the contents if I let her write it again. But, after reading her article for me, I was so amazed and said, "It's okay mom. This is already great for me." She just nodded and smiled at me. Hehe.

Wow, the best mom ever. Whatever we ask her, she give it to us as long as she can provide it. Not the spoiling type though. Hehe.

My mom made the words simpler which I liked. This was supposedly my article yesterday but due to the fact that I experienced errors and so on including my ignorance of fixing my account, I wasn't able to. And now, it's good. Hehe.

I'll write my article for this day, later this evening. This article is from yesterday by the way. Please don't mistake it. Hehe. Thanks.

Birthday Fun.

We had our dinner last night with our neighbors and family. So blessed to celebrate my birthday again. Many neighbors were gathered.

We ended at past 11:00pm... And slept at twelve midnight. πŸ˜…

Then this morning, it was normal and usual to wash the piles of dishes after celebrating something. 🀣 I woke up early to do those chores. Finally, I was done with them. Whew. Love it. That was my water exercise this morning. 😁

Credits to my youngest sister who helped me in preparing the foods. As well as my hubby, mom, and dad. And our friends. 😊 We had: macaroni salad, spaghetti, mango graham, chicken, juice and drinks. Apologies, no photos were taken. Mempz. Hehe. I wasn't ableto add some more dishes like lumpiang shanghai, pancit and so on. Hehe. Next time maybe. This Christmas day or New Year's day.

Ending Words

Once I condition myself to do something, I can do it alone. There are some exceptions though. Hehe.

By the way, I have a new sponsor. Thank you. Gonna mention you later. ☺️

So yeah, thanks for reading our articles with my mom. See you next time. 😊

4
$ 1.46
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @ArteFM
$ 0.01 from @Freedom007
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday friend. I have also heard same story but this time around my friend mom gave birth to 5 boys and they prayed that they want a girl and they got it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's a nice story as well friend.

Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago